Tunisian women demonstrate in support of equal rights during an August rally in the Islamist nation’s capital.

The Tunisian girls and women go to Syria to wage ‘sex jihad’ in order to comfort militants battling Bashar Assad, but end up pregnant. They are ‘swapped’ between as many as 100 rebels, a Tunisian politician says.

Women and teenage girls from Tunisia have been going to Syria in the name of “sexual jihad” to comfort rebels there by performing sex acts with multiple fighters.

Then they come home pregnant, where they get no help, Interior Minister Lotfi Ben Jeddo told Tunisia’s National Constituent Assembly.

Women and teenage girls “are swapped between 20, 30 and 100 rebels and they come back bearing the fruit of sexual contacts in the name of sexual jihad, and we are silent doing nothing and standing idle,” the minister told members of parliament on Thursday.

I do not know of any Arab father or brother that would allow his daughter or sister to do such acts.  I count some Arabs as some of my closest friends. I know these people. I just do not believe that article.

I dated a Tunisian girl in the past.  I know those people and how they think. They like most Arabs are very much a tribal people and a clan people.  I refuse to believe this story. 

In every society there will always be pimps and hookers but to say women and girls are going on sex jihad may be some else.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Maybe he should volunteer his ass as homosexual jihad. I really don't know why this jackass don't go and find something worthwhile to do. Talk about wasting time. smh.

It wasn't me that ask to support the batty-boy from players. So, don't come here and lecture me.

Maybe he should volunteer his ass as homosexual jihad. I really don't know why this jackass don't go and find something worthwhile to do. Talk about wasting time. smh.

It wasn't me that ask to support the batty-boy from players. So, don't come here and lecture me.

How is it possible to lecture a brainless ass. Tell me.

Where is Asj and Chief when you need them?  Can someone please define the word, Jihad?

Why do u need Chief or ASJ when u could google it, idiot!!

Are you asj and chief spokesman?

Where is Asj and Chief when you need them?  Can someone please define the word, Jihad?

The purpose of this thread is to cast muslin women in a bad light. nothing more. I don't need to be anybody's spokeperson, You're forgetting; I know the way you think. Your're just a low class jackass.

The story deh big in the daily news for the world to see. So, who is the jackass? I think of it as an education to understand sex jihadist.

"It wasn't me that ask to support the batty-boy from players"- gay purana.

Players is a man's restaurant and bar. we doan tolerate Kafirs likes you in there.

Why the place painted in pink and purple?  

The story deh big in the daily news for the world to see. So, who is the jackass? I think of it as an education to understand sex jihadist.

Perhaps it's there for the world to see, no doubt. But to say that YOU understand it as an education is an understatement. Comprehension was and still is not your strong piont. you're too stupid.

"It wasn't me that ask to support the batty-boy from players"- gay purana.

Players is a man's restaurant and bar. we doan tolerate Kafirs likes you in there.

Why the place painted in pink and purple?  

Why don't you go and ask Mukesh if you really want to know.

Originally Posted by Wally:
I do not know of any Arab father or brother that would allow his daughter or sister to do such acts.  I count some Arabs as some of my closest friends. I know these people. I just do not believe that article.

Arab News|
RT News |
Daily News|
Daily Telegraph