we need our future wannabe leaders to be fit
Well gun help Gadaha walk from his bed to his toilet, while there you can help wipe he Batty
Ray posted:we need our future wannabe leaders to be fit
In that case...Irfaan fail de test....high cholesterol.
Nehru posted:Well gun help Gadaha walk from his bed to his toilet, while there you can help wipe he Batty
we gon hire Priya
we got plenty oil money to pay
Priya is from a very rich Family, Their Dynasty can give Al Yuh a small freck
I actually like her...very nice looking until she put on a few
Priya got my heart so dont get me upset...Plumpy is not dumpy but Plumpy! Ifaart...now that is a porker!
D2 posted:Ray posted:Priya got my heart so dont get me upset...Plumpy is not dumpy but Plumpy! Ifaart...now that is a porker!
invite her to go mountain biking
No amount of work out tunes could help de a dem. They have to put down the mithai , gulgula and jelebee ful before any ball can bowl
Sheik101 posted:No amount of work out tunes could help de a dem. They have to put down the mithai , gulgula and jelebee ful before any ball can bowl
Aasalam Wallah Kum. Yuh tek yuh Rass pas the brother!!!!!!!!!!
Bhai, Brother Sheik is offering good advice. Imagine if they make a special mountain bike for her. D2 can teach Priya a thing or two.
She can whip herself into shape if she decides to. Your mouth lea lea might leak if she shapes up.
More like my whistle will shine
Nehru posted:More like my whistle will shine
Perhaps your whistle is always drooping and dull, dull, dull eh Nehru.
Ray posted:D2 posted:Ray posted:Priya got my heart so dont get me upset...Plumpy is not dumpy but Plumpy! Ifaart...now that is a porker!
invite her to go mountain biking
Dude, as Dave martin said, I am "out of luck, the thing da woman carrying de got to go by truck"!
Sean posted:Bhai, Brother Sheik is offering good advice. Imagine if they make a special mountain bike for her. D2 can teach Priya a thing or two.
She can whip herself into shape if she decides to. Your mouth lea lea might leak if she shapes up.
The only thing I can do is to motivate her to lose some flab. The got the head for everything else...no pun intended unless you are wicked.
Irfart and Priya's copulence is the butt of every joke.
Priya Manichchand is a nice lady with her own disposition, just like any one of us.
========================
Lesley University confers Honorary Doctorate on Minister of Education Priya Manickchand
Minister Priya Manickchand addressing Lesley University at commencement
Minister Priya Manickchand flanked by Lesley University President Mr. Joe Moore, and Dean Catherine Koverola
A citation from Lesley University stated that: âPriya Manickchand, your life has been dedicated to improving the lives of women, children, and families within your country. You have been a tireless advocate for the victims of violence and a spokesperson addressing the cultural and human conditions that give rise to the pervasive problem of gender-based violenceâĶ.â
Source and rest of the article -- https://guyanachronicle.com/20...on-priya-manickchand