Ray , Gayle on 94 let we watch the Banna make a hundred.
Ray, we Boy Hetmyer lashing ball like rass
Nehru posted:Ray, we Boy Hetmyer lashing ball like rass
I heard this banna is as aggressive as Lara.
Yeah Babay 100 for the World Boss
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Nehru posted:Ray, we Boy Hetmyer lashing ball like rass
Banna, Lara is not close when it comes to aggression.
Nehru posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Nehru posted:Ray, we Boy Hetmyer lashing ball like rass
Banna, Lara is not close when it comes to aggression.
Really! I am traveling to NY this weekend. I will go to a restaurant/bar in Richmond Hill to watch the next ODI. I want to see him bat.
Invite man fuh a Beer and Cuttas nah
Nehru posted:Invite man fuh a Beer and Cuttas nah
Why not? If I'm there I will send you a message on GNI.
Ray, gayle on Fire is weh yuh deh?
Yeah...ah following between wuk
Ray, is wha going on Bishoo open the bowling
they don't want he at the end
in power play to boot
England hitting back with a vengeance.
Yeah they are going along well
181 for 1 from 22 Not looking good
WI dropped about five catches. Their fielding has been terrible so far today.
Ray, can you believe they lost the match Waste Indies indeed
Their fielding was terrible. I decided to watch the match but was very disappointed at their laziness at fielding.
Hopefully, they can improve before the World Cup. Their batting seems much improved.
They also need to improve their running between the wickets. The game would have been much different if they had scored about 20 more runs with singles.