I think he is going to quit...and that may be bad for the Dems, especially if Kasich is chosen to go against Hillary
On the other hand, Trump supporters may not turn out for Kasich
Trump will not quit. Power is like food for him.
If Trump quits, he will wait close to the election to teach the Repubs a lesson. Trump will not quit. He has too much ego.
I think he is slowly losing it
RiffRaff posted:I think he is slowly losing it
YUh Rass Mad, when is it he had it??? You cant lose what you never had.
That would be great news.
Both Trump and Hillary should quit and let's start this thing over. America has lots of smart people and there is too much at stake. How the hell did they end up with these two anyway?
It is doubtful that Trump will quit the campaign.
He will continue to face a disastrous defeat in November 2014.
Demerara_Guy posted:It is doubtful that Trump will quit the campaign.
Huh?
sachin_05 posted:Demerara_Guy posted:It is doubtful that Trump will quit the campaign.
Huh?
Mea culpa ... should be November 2016.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Both Trump and Hillary should quit and let's start this thing over. America has lots of smart people and there is too much at stake. How the hell did they end up with these two anyway?
people vote for them
Bibi Haniffa posted:Both Trump and Hillary should quit and let's start this thing over. America has lots of smart people and there is too much at stake. How the hell did they end up with these two anyway?
Well the American people vote for both of them.
Let's see if he apologizes to the Khan family.
Nehru posted:Trump will not quit. Power is like food for him.
What power? Donald Trump doesn't receive a government check to survive. Instead, he provide tens of thousand of pay check to working family in the United States.
RiffRaff posted:I think he is going to quit...and that may be bad for the Dems, especially if Kasich is chosen to go against Hillary
No he will not. He would rather make an excuse that t he system is rigged if he loses.
Leonora posted:Let's see if he apologizes to the Khan family.
If any apology, the Khan's family should apologized to Trump for ridiculed him in America and to the world. Many thousands of American soldiers sacrifice their lives for this country. Unfortunately, they're not required the get the Royal treatment in their after life. Only Khan son is in paradise having endless virgins at his disposal. There isn't and there shouldn't be any distress when a Muslim die. The Khan's family were not grieving, they were acting and terrorizing Donald Trump on American soil. That should never have happened.
Prince posted:Leonora posted:Let's see if he apologizes to the Khan family.
If any apology, the Khan's family should apologized to Trump for ridiculed him in America and to the world. Many thousands of American soldiers sacrifice their lives for this country. Unfortunately, they're not required the get the Royal treatment in their after life. Only Khan son is in paradise having endless virgins at his disposal. There isn't and there shouldn't be any distress when a Muslim die. The Khan's family were not grieving, they were acting and terrorizing Donald Trump on American soil. That should never have happened.
Please translate into English. Thanks.
Prince posted:Leonora posted:Let's see if he apologizes to the Khan family.
Did not know you were stupid enough to be a Trumphist ( my coinage) Everyone and their mama thinks he ought to be the one apologizing for his untoward comment to the mother and later to the gentleman accusing him of being an Islamist.
I thought Nehru was bad fuh dayz, but this bannah takes the cake. Bai, dufus ain't got nothing on you.
Basement, at least you have one hd out hete for the Donald. Bibi and you saw the light, but this lungeerah bai, he from outer space.
I agree with Prince. Every soldier took a solemn oath to defend and to protect America and it's citizens with their lives whenever it is necessary.
HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA...a loser comes on not once, but twice..trying to updumb himself...HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Cobra posted:I agree with Prince. Every soldier took a solemn oath to defend and to protect America and it's citizens with their lives whenever it is necessary.
Agreeing with yourself does not count dummy!!! And every citizen should be as a soldier. After all, they are potential soldiers.