Would you support the PPP if they get rid of all the people in the party who have blood on their hands? By that I mean all the House of Israel and other killers and the former PNC soup drinkers.
It is not a matter of "getting rid of anyone" It is a matter of a great need for a structural revolution in the Party. It cannot continue to run under the Leninist democratic centralism construct. It need fair ways to grow leaders internally and to accept them from external sources when the appear.
It also has to move away from fostering power on an Indian identity base. They will have to show some intellectual provenance not apparent anywhere in their ranks presently to actively articulate the intent to enact a project for decentralized government of the state. The focus must be on winning in a fully enfranchised state with representatives elected in a republican bicameral parliamentary or federal democracy
That not enough. They have to be punish for stealing the most.
WEll tell yuh Mamoo to punish dem nah.
Would you support the PPP if they get rid of all the people in the party who have blood on their hands?
Perhaps, would one support the PPP, PNC, AFC plus other political groups if they get rid of all of the people in the parties who have blood on their hands?
Dem gat to go to hell. Me staying home come eleckshun. Me na vote for no party.
how about all the thief men and women in the ppp
Would you support the PPP if they get rid of all the people in the party who have blood on their hands?
Perhaps, would one support the PPP, PNC, AFC plus other political groups if they get rid of all of the people in the parties who have blood on their hands?
And your point is?