March 1st 2014
Current Visitors: 1,208 (Members: 15, Guests: 1,193)
Amral is this a mistake or that is what it is, never hit this number before.
March 1st 2014
Current Visitors: 1,208 (Members: 15, Guests: 1,193)
Amral is this a mistake or that is what it is, never hit this number before.
It is now 1423, seems like we have the Oscars on
I do not know asj, but it does look very high, keep an eye out
I am going to bed KB, I am usually up by 4.30 in the morning so I need my sleep. Not sure why this spike, but if you or anyone else are up later you can post the latest high number you see. Thanks
Boy US Government shut down, national holiday fuh me.
Will look but it start to drop.
Boy US Government shut down, national holiday fuh me.
yuh rass good night
something rass wrong hey. All them Guyanese watch this blog???
2879..Visitors:2866 Members:13
we will see if this continues another time
I think that it tapered off at 3000 + after some two and a half hours.
I do not doubt the numbers, one of the possible explanations can be that South Asians (Indians and Pakistanis) was engrossed in watching the Bollyood Filmfare Award as we had just got the video and I pinned it at the top.