Maurice Odle was arrested by the PNC when the PNC HQ was burnt.
Now if you know Maurice, is a simple fellow, he does not burn buildings.
But the PNC was sacred of the WPA.
This is where the AFC have to elevate itself to politically.
Maurice Odle was arrested by the PNC when the PNC HQ was burnt.
Now if you know Maurice, is a simple fellow, he does not burn buildings.
But the PNC was sacred of the WPA.
This is where the AFC have to elevate itself to politically.
Can you imagine the PNC charged Rodney, Omawale and Roopnarine with arson.
Today, yes Today Roopnarine in the PNC.
Great men forgive - so Roopnarine got wan big heart.
Can you imagine the PNC charged Rodney, Omawale and Roopnarine with arson.
Today, yes Today Roopnarine in the PNC.
Great men forgive - so Roopnarine got wan big heart.
Hey hey hey...
House of isreal conducted armed violence against the WPA.
Rabbi Washington was a fugative from America who went to Algeria and then got kicked out of there and ended up in Guyana and became Bunrhum backhoo.
Hey hey hey...
Hey Kaps, seh wan word nah bwoy. This Hey hey hey shI1 not kosher.