The X-ray and ultrasound machines at the Skeldon Hospital have been grounded for the past two months, and several air conditioning units are not operable at that medical facility.
Everything the PNC and the Namakaram Crabdaag touch turns to FILTH!!!!!
These chaps in the AFC have restarted their apartheid towards Indos.
There will be a red tsunami in 2020 to take back Guyana and return it to the people.
Eh eh, you switched handles again ? Don’t leave at the same time man. It looks real bad when you do so.
Ha Ha !!!
YUji, is the PNC and a Namakaram Crabdaag in Govt?? If so let the IDIOT be informed
Nehru posted:Everything the PNC and the Namakaram Crabdaag touch turns to FILTH!!!!!
bai ease up nuh with this nimakram and crabdog croaking! The PPP build a crime lab that did not work...another whole building had to be knocked down because the concrete was brittle as biscuit... supenaam stelling build three times but still is bruck up, and then there was the one that floated away down the Cuyuni before it could be used! I can remind you of Kato school or the Cable haul but that would be like kicking you in the nuts!
D2, everything VS Charity and Skeldon
Nehru posted:D2, everything VS Charity and Skeldon
if you are from the corentyne you would know the brits built health centers all along the coast....nice little concrete buildings that are there some 50 years later with only sporadic use. It is not a black people thing but a guyanese inefficient thing.
Black people thing?? There are 2 major Parties in Guyana , one is as incompetent as a goat , the other has a history of improving the lives of guyanese.
I see the resident brhamamamammamaamam complained to admin about my 2 posts and had them removed because I called him an effin idiot! . This is his M.O. Lacking substance in his posts, he runs to admin to complain.