Champion, Champion, Dravo ah champion, gayle ah Champion, Carlos ah Champion, Sammy ah Champion. Let us ALL do the Champion Dance. Those with two left feet can still try.
India and England are my two favorite teams. Kudos to the mother land and grandma Queen. Down with the WI.
The Limeys went down by a blaze of glory. Champion, Champion , Bravo ah Champion, Gayle ah Champion, Mandela ah Champion, Sammy ah Champion, Carlos ah Champion.
The channa expert came by you yesterday?
How come no coolie man name not mentioned
Amral posted:How come no coolie man name not mentioned
Dem names too hard fo pronounce
Amral posted:How come no coolie man name not mentioned
yuH rASS WICKED NOW YOU WANT BE LIKE mARS AND rEDUX.
I know yuh playing yuh Rass
Cobra posted:The channa expert came by you yesterday?
Yes he and the Officer was there watching the Game. When yuh called they were there.
Hey we could do a song about the politicians also
Burnham was a champion granger is a scamp jagan was bright man ghandi was a saint
Amral posted:Burnham was a champion granger is a scamp jagan was bright man ghandi was a saint
Now yuh playing yuh Rass, how can dat DAAAG be a champion.
Nehru posted:Amral posted:Burnham was a champion granger is a scamp jagan was bright man ghandi was a saint
Now yuh playing yuh Rass, how can dat DAAAG be a champion.
De man mean champion rigger.