Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

I know Nehru, and you're branding him falsely. He is a decent and intelligent human being as I know him to be. When you learn to be a gentleman with respect then you can challenge people's intelligence. As of now you're condemning a person without his defense.

I care little if you know him I care about his incessant idiotic ramblings here with substandard writing and vocabulary skills. He is crude, vile, a sycophant of the PPP.

There are people supporting the PPP and making their points clearly and intelligently even if I may not agree with them.

He does not fit that category and from my scope of interaction with him ( this board), he is a worm,

I know Nehru, and you're branding him falsely. He is a decent and intelligent human being as I know him to be. When you learn to be a gentleman with respect then you can challenge people's intelligence. As of now you're condemning a person without his defense.

Abidha. I have to agree with you that Nehru is a wonderful and decent human being. His loyalty to the PPP is admirable.

So much for Nehru! I supported the PPP as many do here. Our belief is evident that the president was chosen by the people, and he shall hold office for the remaining of his term. Guyana has come a long way, and we have a far way to go. As I can remember there was a call for unity and cooperation and an agreement that would put the country and people first. Guyana does not have a perfect political system, but it's better than most in our region. Our politicians are civic-minded people, and they can work toward peaceful solutions if they wish to do so. You said there is a race war going on in Guyana when there is none. It's a race game that falls into the hands of the oppositions. When LFSB had banned many of Indian's amenities, there was no uprising by the Indians. Since when Guyana has gone from civic-minded to mass perplexity? Do you honesty believed the opposition can declare no-confident against the ruling government?

Abidha. I have to agree with you that Nehru is a wonderful and decent human being. His loyalty to the PPP is admirable.

Nehru's loyalty goes beyond the PPP. He is more sympathetic to the people of Guyana. Who did you give your loyalty to, Mitwahji?

Abidha, in the history of the World, ROBBER BARRONS, LAMATA and CUNUMUNU dont want to hear FACTS. They are by nature THIEVES!!!!

Oh rass, is where you appeard from, bhai? Stormy, was having a field day and then them gang-bangers coming in one by one.

Ow Bhai, Yuh see how meh mouth sweet laka HONEY.
 Wan JAANKELAR like dat dont bother me. I KNOW WHO I AM.

Nehru's loyalty goes beyond the PPP. He is more sympathetic to the people of Guyana. Who did you give your loyalty to, Mitwahji?

Certainly not to the bandits who have hijacked the PPP nor the corruptocrats. Indos and Afros are not the only races in Guyana. Ramotar is an abject failure. His record at Guysucko and his tenure in the party speaks volume of his success factor. The people voted for the Party and not for him. He is not supported by the grass roots supporters. This is why he was hand picked by Jagdeo and not elected democraticaly as leader; this way Jagdeo insured his third term by installing his puppet. My loyalty goes first to the people. Regardless of which party is in power, I will continue my work to help  the poor.

Abidha, BTW, you are a good person too.