TI (Guest)
Nomadic people all over Asia, traveling night and day reach an oasis or camping place and at once throw themselves on the ground and one hour of that precious rest refreshes them with as much new vitality and energy as an average person.
When I get home, I does throw myself on the floor on my nail bed, but the only thing I get is bore up.
This yoga thing is good though. It calls for free time, but worth it.
When I get home, I does throw myself on the floor on my nail bed, but the only thing I get is bore up.
This yoga thing is good though. It calls for free time, but worth it.
Go ahead nuh, nobody here now.
Found your tweet I thought it was being skyped hehe
Zen Meditationquote:Originally posted by cain:
Found your tweet I thought it was being skyped hehe
Are you into that Zen?
I like QiGong myself.
Yes, it helps the mind in this crazy world.
I got a feeling this zen is anta,no?
Did anybody try transcendental meditation?
I have been doing yoga since 2 years. I found that it getting famous among youngsters due to its unique features. Yoga can be done at any stage of life because it is simple and less time taken work out, for getting better body shape every one should need to do yoga for 30 mints daily.
I recently read that studies show that stretching has the same benefits as yoga without the intricacies involved in yoga. But guess yoga has the edge with the breathing thing.
Originally Posted by TI:
I recently read that studies show that stretching has the same benefits as yoga without the intricacies involved in yoga. But guess yoga has the edge with the breathing thing.
Yoga is more for relaxation but gives you the added benefit of staying in shape.
69 online (0 members
69 guests)