Wow...dis look really nice. Guyana developing and looking NICE NICE under the coalition!
Canje? What kind of name is that? Dutch or British?
Neva see come to seee IDIOTS!!
Nehru posted:Neva see come to seee IDIOTS!!
Banna...you need to get out that Queens basement apartment more often
...when last you visited Guyana???
Tings been changing rapidly since 2015...ask Nagamootoo and Ramjattan.
VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:Neva see come to seee IDIOTS!!
the man does come out fuh buy bread...wha wrong with yuh bai
Ray posted:VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:Neva see come to seee IDIOTS!!
the man does come out fuh buy bread...wha wrong with yuh bai
He sound like he sitting at his computa desk all day and night
VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:Neva see come to seee IDIOTS!!
Visit Guyana?? Are u insane? He would have an uncontrollable spate of the shittings as soon as the plane door open. They might even got to get lil limacol fuh sap he head wid the ' bad feelings' he gon geh.
VishMahabir posted:Ray posted:Wow...dis look really nice. Guyana developing and looking NICE NICE under the coalition!
Canje?
What kind of name is that? Dutch or British?
Neither British nor Dutch ....
Izzz ah Guyanese word ... Cane Juice .. hence Canje
VishMahabir posted:Ray posted:Wow...dis look really nice. Guyana developing and looking NICE NICE under the coalition!
Canje is a Spanish word meaning trade. Ask dem Venezuela girls, they will tell you.
Sheik101 posted:VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:Neva see come to seee IDIOTS!!
Visit Guyana?? Are u insane? He would have an uncontrollable spate of the shittings as soon as the plane door open. They might even got to get lil limacol fuh sap he head wid the ' bad feelings' he gon geh.
Nehru would love Guyana. Especially now with the Venezuelan and Haitian girls. Some of them know to clap Roti.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru would love Guyana. Especially now with the Venezuelan and Haitian girls. Some of them know to clap Roti.
They will clap plenty lashes on Nehru.
They might even give 'im the clap.
They never told you while you were a patient at the institution?