Can someone offer a comment on where they think Uncle Ralphie will be, politically in 2016.

PPP, PNC or AFC or his own party, or out in the wilderness?

PLEASE A BEGGING -  no comments welcome from the five jumbies of Tarron.  Redux, this thread can benefit from your NON presence since we want sensible and real people posting, NOT JUMBIES.

The AFC is finished politically. It failed to make a difference by hanging to the PNC coat tail. The PNC will hover around 40 percent support.

Ralph is finished politically.

Politics as usual in Guyana. Let us call as spade a spade.

Thank you Yuji for your comment.

So in summary you are saying Unle Ralphie will watch the 2016 elections from the side lines.

Ralph Ramkarran: ". . . The AFC has offered an opportunity to the PPP to open a dialogue on the issue of governance. Its ten-point plan, whether meritorious or not, shows that it is prepared to shelve its plan to consider a no confidence motion, which is an immediate threat to the survival of the government. If the PPP is interested in survival with dignity, it can do worse than consider the ten-point plan along with a new coalition mechanism involving the AFC, if PNCR/AFC electoral collaboration is not on the cards. If not, the current situation will resume and probably get worse.  The issue of a no confidence motion will inevitably arise again. If the PPP later changes its mind, it might be too late."

so much for those who bray that forcing new elections with a UNIFIED Opposition facing down the PPP is a loser

kishanB, noted GNI racist and wannabe tribal 'smartman,' is one of these same people now clutching at Ralph Ramkarran's (even more radical/impractical?) offerings here as God's own TRUTH!

smh

OK,  Traits of a jackass.

1.  Failure to comprehend instructions.

BRAY ON Redux - Jumbie No.1 for TK.

. . .

u 'instructing' me . . . har har har har har har harrr

The AFC is finished politically. It failed to make a difference by hanging to the PNC coat tail. The PNC will hover around 40 percent support.

So in summary you are saying Unle Ralphie will watch the 2016 elections from the side lines.

I tend to agree with you Yuji, Uncle Ralphie will watch this from the sideline because NO ONE will give him position No. 1 in any of the party and he does not ahve the grassroot support to form his own party.

He is an elitist who only can talk but cannot do.

He thinks he is a political prince, but he is a political turd.

I tend to agree with you Yuji, Uncle Ralphie will watch this from the sideline because NO ONE will give him position No. 1 in any of the party and he does not ahve the grassroot support to form his own party.

He is an elitist who only can talk but cannot do.

He thinks he is a political prince, but he is a political turd.

The PPP provided relevance to many of these kind like Uncle Ralphie.  If there was no PPP, there would have been no Ralphie.

what the hell you planning to bring a boat load of collie from INDIA to vote for the ppp

Unlike Ramjattan and Moses Nagamootoo, if the PPP dies or the AFC dis, they still have a following.

If the PNC dies, Granja also is a nobody.

like you have to open a cemetery  

Maybe, time to be an under taker in Guyana since more than 60 percent of the PNC leadership is way past the sell by date.

Many of them will kick the bucket before 2016.

Unlike Ramjattan and Moses Nagamootoo, if the PPP dies or the AFC dis, they still have a following.

Maybe, time to be an under taker in Guyana since more than 60 percent of the PNC leadership is way past the sell by date.

can you pitch in a next 60% of ppp leadership and make me happy

40 % of the PPP leadership is way past their expiry date.

Do not discount, the PPP have som strong and energetic younsters, Asni, Rawbert the gold tief, Irffat the ALI Baba, OH Nadandalala (Baseman Uncle), Madam PIYA the FAT SOW.

All pretty young and energetic, ambitious and committed to the program of tief mo, worke less.

40 % of the PPP leadership is way past their expiry date.

Do not discount, the PPP have som strong and energetic younsters, Asni, Rawbert the gold tief, Irffat the ALI Baba, OH Nadandalala (Baseman Uncle), Madam PIYA the FAT SOW.

All pretty young and energetic, ambitious and committed to the program of tief mo, worke less.

when you mention the future ppp  leaders i lose all hope of going back to GT 

OK,  Traits of a jackass.

BRAY ON Redux - Jumbie No.1 for TK.

Kish I like how yuh riding TK de Donkey .....

this Undercover Jihaji has no shame....

all TK want is PNC Larwa......

and Granger get him Hanging High and Dry

Can someone offer a comment on where they think Uncle Ralphie will be, politically in 2016.

PPP, PNC or AFC or his own party, or out in the wilderness?

PLEASE A BEGGING -  no comments welcome from the five jumbies of Tarron.  Redux, this thread can benefit from your NON presence since we want sensible and real people posting, NOT JUMBIES.

Ralph President Conversation Tree Party/  Ralph sidekick Jeffery Vice President Conversation Tree Party.

Ralph Ramkarran will be in his house in 2016. He will not go on any campaign trail and if there is an AFC / PNC coalition he may be forced to endorse it with some reservations just to continue his approach of walking the middle of the road.

But at the end of the day Ramkarran is too old for GY politics and holding any serious office. The time has come for the young turks to run amok of the country again.