Ben Chopsticks like he saw lefty on the golf course. The man is all thumbs up now.
Jangles, why yuh lock down the forum again?
Dat boy Jagdeo enjoying his turd term.
@Former Member posted:Jangles, why yuh lock down the forum again?
To get you more active . What do you think about the Communist trained Economist ? the man is in for the long haul.
@Django posted:To get you more active .
Nah. I tink I done. I bored hay.
@Former Member posted:Nah. I tink I done. I bored hay.
What happen to the fire in the belly ?
ðĨ in the belly could be a fart brewin.
@cain posted:ðĨ in the belly could be a fart brewin.
...that's true for Siggy. Ever notice how he comes and unloads sheer gas hay early in de morning right after he eat he roti?
and yuh fullah shit.
Went a PNC function, Forbes was visiting Toronto. The washrooms were busy. One guy at the urinal whilst peeing let out a loud fart. The fella next to him said, "shit soon to follow."
Ah wondering how I ended up being among so many Black ppl and a black ppl function at that too.
@seignet posted:and yuh fullah shit.
Went a PNC function, Forbes was visiting Toronto. The washrooms were busy. One guy at the urinal whilst peeing let out a loud fart. The fella next to him said, "shit soon to follow."
Ah wondering how I ended up being among so many Black ppl and a black ppl function at that too.
you can stop wondering, you were never at any function
you woke up to a soiled bedsheet and mattress
Jangles disappeared. Closed up his rumshop went to fight with the bartender at the other rumshop. LMAO.
@Former Member posted:Jangles disappeared. Closed up his rumshop went to fight with the bartender at the other rumshop. LMAO.
LOL ,I am still here .