YO BASE, YUH DID NOT KNACK NOTHING BEFORE YOU CAME TO MERIKA?

Nah, at that time I did not believe in premarital sex!  I did not know how to not get attached and I wanted to focus on College when I come over.  So me kept me loli in me pants!

We never believed the high school dropout lies that are peddled here. To get those high level jobs, you had to present a dazzling resume, so kudos to you.

So he never told you the real reason why he was kicked out of Covent Garden Secondary school?  Did you ever finish Belladrum Sendary School?

Why don't you STFU, who ever told you I was kicked out of CGSS or any school.   Shut your lying sk...t up you fking Bitch!!

Tell how you "barely" made it out of QC with lots of extra coaching/lessons!!  I know your ex-teacher real well.

Go take your meds and come back and tell us which college you went to. Records indicate that you were expelled from Covent Garden Secondary School.

We never believed the high school dropout lies that are peddled here. To get those high level jobs, you had to present a dazzling resume, so kudos to you.

So he never told you the real reason why he was kicked out of Covent Garden Secondary school?  Did you ever finish Belladrum Sendary School?

Why don't you STFU, who ever told you I was kicked out of CGSS or any school.   Shut your lying sk...t up you fking Bitch!!

Tell how you "barely" made it out of QC with lots of extra coaching/lessons!!  I know your ex-teacher real well.

Go take your meds and come back and tell us which college you went to.

NOT your business.  Now, we know you went to NYU, so go relax...!!

You are a dumb, lying, illiterate fool.  And the chips didn’t fall too far from the block.

So tell us, how is the NYU thingy...didn't you say that?