death is a thing that follows us around. U never know when it can happen.

Let suppose Ramses dies before he lift the porogue.

Then Sammy gets to be President again. This time, HE SHOULD HANG IN THERE AND DOAN LET DEM KULIES RAMROD HIM a second time.

Now, he will be a very good President. Wid Luncheon by his side, the army and the police force, he can fire the whole Cabinet. And NO ONE IN THE COUNTRY would judge him to be wrong.

That should solve Guyana's problems. Guyana has never gotten a Kulie President that has or had any vision. 

Then Sammy gets to be President again. This time, HE SHOULD HANG IN THERE AND DOAN LET DEM KULIES RAMROD HIM a second time.

Now, he will be a very good President. Wid Luncheon by his side, the army and the police force, he can fire the whole Cabinet. And NO ONE IN THE COUNTRY would judge him to be wrong.

That should solve Guyana's problems. Guyana has never gotten a Kulie President that has or had any vision. 

You gat nuff nuff faith in Sam Blinds. 

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Well! wah de hell. We ain meking progress. And Kulies claim deh smarter than the PNC. Suh leh Sam run the show. Me nah object to dat.

De problem is de right c00lie peopkle dem never had de happortunity to run de Guyana. Share dunces and opportunis like Neehru. 

!0000000000000000000000000% in agreement.

Siggy, I hear you but the power-drunk Indo-dominated PPP cabal will never let Sam Hinds be substantive president. He will be acting, no more. We must be realistic.