It appears that the people are focusing on Joe Biden to be the Presidential Candidate for the Democratic Party.
Young people hardly ever show up for anything.
Young peopkle only gat mout and dem is protest foh what dem doan understand.
All you rass jumping around like monkeys from limb to limb.
Bernie na done wid all you rass yet. All you going to holler any cry when Bernie mek all you lose this one again !
hey hey hey.
Imagine if he got the nomination....and these young people don't vote in the general election
Bernie is an old bitter man. He needs to calm down and avoid a heart attack. He is not a democrat and he is fighting for their nomination. Do you ever see rass like this?
I heard the Warren is debating whether she should endorse Bernie or Uncle Joe. This is an indication that she is in the processing of calling it quits.
Warren is close to Bernie but knows it is political napalm if she goes with Bernie.
Warren should join Uncle Joe, The come back Kid. Donald Putin is scared of Joe.
@Former Member: I hope she is smart to know that with Bernie she is endorsing a loser and maybe end of her political career in MA. I am not sure if Warren is that fond of Bernie. I recall Warren confronting him after the debate and asked him if he was calling her a liar.