Today is the last day of 2013, and all of you as Guyanese would like to tell the president something that is on your mind as the New Year approaches. What would it be?

Your messages to the president for the New Year are as follows:

1. What you're happy with since he took office?

2. What you're disappointed with since he took office?

3. What would you like to see him do differently?

4. Others: Whatever is on your mind - to change the country's direction?

My message to the president is: I would like you to work harder and make compromises with the opposition leaders. I hope to see local election take place as soon as possible. I would like to see you campaign more to bridge the racial divide. Stop the race based politics. Give more power to the people. Stop calling the opposition jackass and terrorists and don't let Jagdeo follow you around like a flea on cow batty. This is not time for child's play. The Guyanese people are depending on you, sir. Thank you!

Today is the last day of 2013, and all of you as Guyanese would like to tell the president something that is on your mind as the New Year approaches. What would it be?

My message to the president is: I would like you to work harder and make compromises with the opposition leaders. I hope to see local election take place as soon as possible. I would like to see you campaign more to bridge the divide. Stop the race based politics. Give more power to the people. Stop calling the opposition jackass and terrorists and don't let Jagdeo follow you around like a flea on cow batty. This is not time for child's play. The Guyanese people are depending on you, sir. Thank you!

He needs to sign the 4th local government bill so the ministers cannot dictate what to do to locals. 

I would tell the president to not lose faith and keep trying to move the country forward despite the roadblocks to progress being faced from the opposition. He needs to either fix the sugar industry or privatize it. 

1. He can't maneuver much with the political road block in place. He needs to change his strategy and work harder to remove the road blocks.

2. He should privatise the sugar industry. If it cannot be fixed by the govt after so many years, it's a further waste of time and money. 

I would tell the president to not lose faith and keep trying to move the country forward despite the roadblocks to progress being faced from the opposition. He needs to either fix the sugar industry or privatize it. 

i will ask him to pay for gburd medical expenses after he cut his goadee 

Tell him to build the specialty hospital to cut yuh goadee and repair your generalized ano-rectal trauma.

Message from Jagabat

Donald thank you for the great effort, Service and work to Cover the Crime Corruption & Nepotism I left in Guyana. If PPP lose power we all going down. 

Be assured the Buggery Boys, Funny Fellas & House of Isreal Thugs are firmly behind us. The Guyanese People are left in de Dark.  GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY  .....HAPPY NEW YEAR.

BGurd_See online Message
I am de Hydro_Seed Fella 

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Message from Jalil:

Donald stop behaving like a whimp.

You are armed with the power of Odo from the PNC constitution.....

Use it and...Clean up the mess in the PPP today and.....

you will get full support from everyone who left ......

and refused to be a part of the Thieving & Corruption.

SHOW US DONALD IS NOT BHARAT FLOORCLOTH.

Come clean....even if you have to give back some of this thieving wealth Jagdeo passed on to you and your kids.

A new Clean Donald Ramotar will get the full support from all on GNI ...... Plus from all Guyanese everywhere.

Donald it is a shame today.....a Man with A Hydro Seed telling the President what must be fixed......Tell him fix his Godey.....and show us all you can fix this mess the PPP finds itself in now.

Mr. President

Thanks for bringing honesty to your office. Guyana is back on track.

Give the opposition MP's some goodies once in a while, it will pay dividends.

Bring back the Mirror Newspaper and distribute it freely, it will combat the misinformation by the opposition. This must be a high priority for your government. 

Stay alert and combat any outside forces that will try to bring down your government.

Shuffle the Cabinet in 2014.

Sit down at the table with the PNC and carve out a better plan in 2014 for Guyana.

Ignore the vile, wicked and destructive AFC.  You will be successful if you stay the course.

Take care of your home base, they are the ones who will deliver the majority for you. Know who your friends are.

Privatise Guysuco or make it a Private/Public partnership.

Donald,

One more Important thing....Get rid of De House Of Isreal Thugs....Stop listening to those that Practice & Support Buggery and want you to keep Kwame, Lamumba, Edgehill, Bynoe, Hamilton, McClean, Nascimento.....

These House of Isreal Thugs and those Supporting & Practicing Buggery cost you a Majority in Parliament.

If yu ever got hopes of PPP getting a Majority..... the Black House of Isreal Thugs and the Buggery Gang must go....let Jagdeo find wuk fuh them at his Foundation office.

Aya did not listen....Aaa-Yuh try it....it cant wuk.....

My message to the president is: I would like you to work harder and make compromises with the opposition leaders. I hope to see local election take place as soon as possible. I would like to see you campaign more to bridge the racial divide. Stop the race based politics. Give more power to the people. Stop calling the opposition jackass and terrorists and don't let Jagdeo follow you around like a flea on cow batty. This is not time for child's play. The Guyanese people are depending on you, sir. Thank you!

Good morning and happy new year Cobra.

I think what you have said is enough for me.

My message to Prez Ramotar.

Dear sir, please ignore the kanta Guyanese who fled Guyana and and are sitting in front of their big screenTV, enjoying the benefits of the white man country, while slaving for the white man. When these kantas arrived on the northern shores, their accents changes, they suddenly became political analysts and advisers overnight. 

They became more smart, more important and more knowledgeable than the Guyanese who stayed in Guyana. And when they visit Guyana in their fancy sneakers and sunglasses, they think they are all VIPs of a privileged class.

Mr. President, I recommend dropping a hefty entrance and exit tax on their rass. All these important people should apply for a visitor visa before entering your fair country, and make sure they are stripped searched upon entry and exit. Many of them are up to no good. Happy New Year!  

Originally Posted by TI:

Dear sir, please ignore the kanta Guyanese who fled Guyana and and are sitting in front of their big screenTV, enjoying the benefits of the white man country, while slaving for the white man. When these kantas arrived on the northern shores, their accents changes, they suddenly became political analysts and advisers overnight. 

They became more smart, more important and more knowledgeable than the Guyanese who stayed in Guyana. And when they visit Guyana in their fancy sneakers and sunglasses, they think they are all VIPs of a privileged class.

Mr. President, I recommend dropping a hefty entrance and exit tax on their rass. All these important people should apply for a visitor visa before entering your fair country, and make sure they are stripped searched upon entry and exit. Many of them are up to no good. Happy New Year!  

Since when the Americas is white man's country? You are swallowing Stormfront's swill.  If the President with his Gimpex U experience can be a political analyst why can any person, even if the worked at Potbellies instead? Actually, the fellow who owned that franchise is using that as his management experience to make a run for DC mayor if the rumors are true!

Fortunately for us the idea of a hefty tax on us will not pass the legislature since we have representation there for the first time! May the new year continue to see the opposition as that rock against which the PPP smash   themselves to a thousand pieces of disintegral bits!

Originally Posted by TI:

And ensure that they leave with nothing from Guyana.

Originally Posted by TI:

Donald sees this as a personal attack on his Attorney General.....and would like to remind everyone Anil drank nuff PNC Pi$$ from Ramson at the Everest Cricket Club.

De President think if they do them search at the Guyana airport TI is asking for .... will only disrupt the Coke-in-the-poke Business....and Anil mother-in-law will not get on the plane.

Kwame think all Black House-of-Israel Thugs are VIPs of a privileged class......and she will continue to wear De Fancy Sneakers & Sunglases......and will personally  meet & Greet TI when he`arrive in Guyana.

Donald think Kwame wearing dee Fancy Sneakers & Sunglasses aint breaking no law in Guyana.....but his excelency need your advise on the Buggering.

Originally Posted by TI:

******* the president daughter  is now a Canadian what do we do to her when she come to guyana finger rape her the rest of the posters please excuse my language but these fools is a waste to the ppp 

Originally Posted by TI:

******* the president daughter  is now a Canadian what do we do to her when she come to guyana finger rape her the rest of the posters please excuse my language but these fools is a waste to the ppp 

How could you said that to the man daughter? Is that what this thread called for?  

What can we say here on GNI....

Yuji22 & De PNC Hydro Specialist

Does Practice & Promote Buggery...

They see nothing wrong when Kwame throw on she Fancy Sneekers, Socks, Dress & Sun Glasses....them feel the Black House of Isreal Thugs are all real VIP's of a privilege Class.....and they proudly treat Kwame with special care and attention.

But because Donald Daughter is a overseas National  

them want probe the Gal,....

and This is Rass Pass....Lef Kwame ....and Attack Donald Daughter.

mek sure she do not leave with nothing from Guyana,

One ah dem go so far as recommend dropping a hefty entrance and exit tax on their rass.

(Why impose A Buggery Tax on Foreigners....why not Tax Kwame?) 

An Eee na done dey......All these important people should apply for a visitor visa before entering your fair country,(this chap got a big problem with all Guyanese who left Guyana....I wonder where he living)

And eee carrying on.....and make sure they are stripped searched upon entry and exit.

Bhai Donald these are the people yuh got left ....who supporting you now.

Originally Posted by TI:

Ignorance. 

Ow Bhaiji Danald?

1. Be a man and stop being a funny fellow and a follower of that queer Pradoville fella who live on the Beach Front Estate.

2. respect the workers of Guyana, give them a lil bigger "frek and small piece"-5 %is not enough.

3.Time to stamp your authority on your government'  a reshuffle of your cabinet is vitally necessary;

4. open dialogue with the majority opposition - talk is always better than war. One of the outcome should be constitutional reform.

5. appoint all the constitutional commissions and tribunals such as the public service appealant tribunal and procurement commission.

If you can just achieve this 5 things- we on our way.

If not, more war, less progress.

Mr. President

Sit down at the table with the PNC and carve out a better plan in 2014 for Guyana.

Ignore the vile, wicked and destructive AFC. 

==================================

Is this yuji22 for real?

Lately he has been beating his breast and hollering that PNC Leader David Granger has blood on his hands.

Now he wants Ramotar to sit down at a table with the same Granger PNC to carve out a plan.

In the same breath, he is telling Ramotar to ignore the AFC.

yuji22 doesn't want Ramotar to sit down at a table with AFC's Ramjattan and Nagamootoo who have only mosquito blood on their hands.

yuji22 wants Ramotar to sit with Granger who, according to him, has human blood on his hands.

Isn't this yuji22 a walking contradiction?

Mr. President

Is this yuji22 for real?

Lately he has been beating his breast and hollering that PNC Leader David Granger has blood on his hands.

Now he wants Ramotar to sit down at a table with the same Granger PNC to carve out a plan.

yuji22 doesn't want Ramotar to sit down at a table with AFC's Ramjattan and Nagamootoo who have only mosquito blood on their hands.

yuji22 wants Ramotar to sit with Granger who, according to him, has human blood on his hands.

He's a walking latrine.

Mr. President

Is this yuji22 for real?

Gil

You lack political maturity to fully understand strategy. After all, you are a Socialist. What do you know ?

The AFC has refused to work in the best interest of Guyana. The PNC MP's are the lesser of the two evils. Ramjattan and Moses have committed political treason. They are rotten and dirty.

Sitting down with PNC MP's does not mean sitting down with Granger. 

There are other ways to get your votes through. We recently saw this happening in parliament. Politics require maturity and it appears the Socialists like yourself lack that skill.

BTW the Socialism that you admitted that you have devoted your life to has been a complete failure worldwide.

I sincerely hope that you comprehend what I just posted.

Mr. President

Is this yuji22 for real?

Gil

You lack political maturity to fully understand strategy. After all, you are a Socialist. What do you know ?

The AFC has refused to work in the best interest of Guyana. The PNC MP's are the lesser of the two evils. Ramjattan and Moses have committed political treason. They are rotten and dirty.

There are other ways to get your votes through. We recently saw this happening in parliament. Politics require maturity and it appears the Socialists like yourself lack that skill.

BTW the Socialism that you admitted that you have devoted your life to has been a complete failure worldwide.

You are a political prostitute. You have no morals. Do you actually read your shyte before you post?

Mr. President

Is this yuji22 for real?

Gil

Don't bring up red herring again, yuji22.

My comment has nothing to do with socialism.

PNC MP's are the lesser of the two evils? That's how you put it?

Anyway, for your information, I'm in favour of talks between the PPP/C and APNU, but not for your reasons of "strategy."

I feel strongly that the decades-long dead-end political culture in Guyana will end only when the PPP/C, APNU and the AFC amend the Guyana constitution to provide for power-sharing on the basis of votes earned at general, regional and local government elections.

I'm for a permanent solution, not a convenience of strategy that gives one-sided advantage to the PPP/C.

I feel strongly that the decades-long dead-end political culture in Guyana will end only when the PPP/C, APNU and the AFC amend the Guyana constitution to provide for power-sharing on the basis of votes earned at general, regional and local government elections.

At least sixty-six percent of the MPs need to approve this amendment to the constitution.

For practical purposes, the PPP/C had fifty percent of the MPs.

When will the PNC make practical public presentations of their intentions to change this aspect of the constitution.

Question - Maintain the proportional representation or adopt the first-past-the post system.

Mr. President

Is this yuji22 for real?

Gil

Anyway, for your information, I'm in favour of talks between the PPP/C and APNU, but not for your reasons of "strategy."

I'm for a permanent solution, not a convenience of strategy that gives one-sided advantage to the PPP/C.

Power sharing ? Are you out of your mind ? 

Listen, your posts are a reflection of your Socialist ideology.  How many Caribbean or Western countries have power sharing as part of their constitution ?

DG asked some important questions. Answer them and do not duck for cover.

Mr. President

Is this yuji22 for real?

Gil

Listen, your posts are a reflection of your Socialist ideology.  How many Caribbean or Western countries have power sharing as part of their constitution ?

yuji22, the Constitution of Guyana does not provide for a coalition government.

If it did, the 2011 elections might have produced a coalition government.

Many western democracies have had coalition governments. This is what I mean by power sharing.

How many countries have a constitution specific to the Proportional Representative - PR - system in Guyana.

D_G, the PR system needs to be changed in Guyana.

When UK Colonial Secretary Duncan Sandys imposed the PR system in 1963, the PPP agitated against it vehemently. In so-called PPP villages there were stark graffiti like "PR is CR(cut rass).

Today, the PPP has no problem with PR.

Guyana needs to revert to the first-past-the-post system that currently obtains in many western democracies.

To do this, the Constitution of Guyana must be amended. 

To get 66 per cent of parliament to amend, the PPP/C and APNU and AFC have to agree.

To reach agreement the three parties must get together and talk.

How many countries have a constitution specific to the Proportional Representative - PR - system in Guyana.

D_G, the PR system needs to be changed in Guyana.

When UK Colonial Secretary Duncan Sandys imposed the PR system in 1963, the PPP agitated against it vehemently. In so-called PPP villages there were stark graffiti like "PR is CR(cut rass).

Correct.

In the political arena, groups make up many slogans, many of which are indeed funny.

Back to the fundamental question ... When will the PNC take the needed steps to amend the constitution regarding Proportional Representation, which was implanted by the British Government to ensure that they-PNC gains power in Guyana?

Guyana needs to revert to the first-past-the-post system that currently obtains in many western democracies. To do this, the Constitution of Guyana must be amended. 

To get 66 per cent of parliament to amend, the PPP/C and APNU and AFC have to agree.

Has the PNC, since 1964, made any tangible public steps/statements to amend the constitution for a first-past-the-post system?

Mr. President

Is this yuji22 for real?

Gil

yugee pausing from New Year 'activities' . . . swallowing hard and pulling up he buckta . . . 'advising' Donald earlier:

---------- 

yugee: "Sit down at the table with the PNC and carve out a better plan in 2014 for Guyana.

Ignore the vile, wicked and destructive AFC.  You will be successful if you stay the course."

----------

called on this mental confusion by Gilbakka, given the blood curdling screams for Granger's head because of Indo-Guyanese "blood on his hands" (complete with lynch imagery courtesy of sore batty, mini-pimp rev), yugee adopts the drugabeer "genius strateregery"  . . . he christens it "political maturity"

----------

yugee: "[ah really meant to say] Sitting down with PNC MP's [which] does not mean sitting down with Granger . . .

[ah really mean] there are other ways to get your votes through . . .

[mah big flourish to score my confused nonsense as profound]  I sincerely hope that you comprehend what I just posted."

----------

fascinating theater when yugee, dis cum saturated, low IQ antiman marches determinedly into a well-lighted idiot cul de sac . . . discovers his plight too late, then starts feeling for an exit hoping no one will notice over much contrived noise, batty shaking and pitiful red herrings

hmmmm . . .?

Guyana needs to revert to the first-past-the-post system that currently obtains in many western democracies. To do this, the Constitution of Guyana must be amended. 

Has the PNC, since 1964, made any tangible public steps/statements to amend the constitution for a first-past-the-post system?

DG

Gil is a AFC/PNC spin master and has run into hiding. These are the people who try to mislead the public. This is the wrong forum for Gil to pull a fast one.

Mr. President

Is this yuji22 for real?

Gil

yuji22, the Constitution of Guyana does not provide for a coalition government.

If it did, the 2011 elections might have produced a coalition government.

What nonsense. You are trying to spin nonsense. It will not work here Gil.