PROGRESSIVE YOUTHS IN EVERY SENSE!! 

VIVA PYO!!! KWAMISM ON THE GO...

Nehru.....

If that is the same PYO that was led by

Vincent Teekah, Moses, Khemraj, Navin, Odeen

and Other Great PPP leaders in the past...

Why Rohee & Jagdeo now wanted to know

what is the Percentage of Black-people working with GECOM.

12249579_1060174084013270_4988014942656919845_n[1]

Robert Persaud was until Recently

A Leader of the PYO,

I wonder if he would recognize anyone

In the Now Kwame PYO today?

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

You two are a funny bunch.  You forgot to mention that BJ was head of the PYO and walked door to door in his short pants and yachting boots selling Mirror newspaper.

During his presidency he gave us  a "Failed education system with illiteracy on the rise".

You seem to be a product of that system.  And by the way, my mom and Odeen both taught him in school.  He was an outstanding student.

You two are a funny bunch.  You forgot to mention that BJ was head of the PYO and walked door to door in his short pants and yachting boots selling Mirror newspaper.

During his presidency he gave us  a "Failed education system with illiteracy on the rise".

You seem to be a product of that system.  And by the way, my mom and Odeen both taught him in school.  He was an outstanding student.

According to you, everyone in the PPP is a scholar. Au contraire, BJ is a dunce. If you can only make it to Bygeval Secondary School for your high school education, you're just mediocre.

BJ was the first student at Bygeval to write and pass all his A Levels.  At that time, only QC, Bishops, Roses, St. Stanislaus, and St. Joseph's had sixth form students.  The teachers of Bygeval got permission from the Ministry of Education for him to write A Levels and he passed and did better than many of the QC and Bishops students.  Odeen was his Geography teacher and my mom was his history teacher.

That's not the story I heard but you always have to embellish anything PPP. If he was any good, he would have made it to QC, Bishop's or St. Rose's. Only dunces went to Bygeval.

Since you seem to know everything.  You can verify it.  Contact the Ministry, or the school, or whoever you know.  The records are there.

You're making the claim. Show the proof. 

Only dunces go to Bygeval after they have been rejected by QC, Bishop's, St. Rose's and other leading secondary schools.

Was Burnham rejected by QC, Bishops, and Roses when he went to Central High School for his early secondary education?  I still think he is a well educated man.  And I am aware that he did his A Levels at QC after he went to Central.

In Burnham days, the education system was different. Entry to QC was not based on the same criteria as in Jagdeo's high school days. Burnham spent one year of high school at Central (1935) and the rest at QC - http://www.encyclopedia.com/ar.../burnham-forbes.html. Also, there was no option of Bishop's and St. Rose's available to boys in the 1930's and the amount of places at QC was very limited. In Jagdeo's time, if you went to Bygeval Secondary after being rejected by QC, Bishop's, St. Rose's, etc., you were a dunce.

You two are a funny bunch.  You forgot to mention that BJ was head of the PYO ...

Incorrect. These were the heads of the PYO:

Moses Bhagwan --- late 1950s to late 1960s

Vincent Teekah --- late 1960s to 1974

Feroze Mohamed --- 1974 to early 1980s

Navin Chandarpal --- early 1980s to late 1980s

Rohan Singh --- late 1980s when BJ returned to Guyana after studies in Moscow.

You two are a funny bunch. 

You forgot to mention that BJ was head of the PYO....Lie

and walked door to door in his short pants and yachting boots selling Mirror newspaper.....Lie

Bibi ask Jagdeo

which year he was head of the PYO.

Let us hear the answer....

The closest Jagdeo got to the PPP or PYO

was when he stood on his mother front step

and saw Dr Jagan, Moses and other Top PPP & PYO Officials. 

Leading a March pass his House.

Odeen got him a PPP Scholarship to Russia,

He was not a member of PPP or PYO,

But Odeen taught him in school....

and wanted to help him out.

In Russia his friend was Rickford Burke

the YSM Leader (from PNC)

When he returned from Russia,

He got a Job with the PNC

at State Planning Commission

under Hoyte & Winston Murray.

Were there local chapters?  He was definitely head of a group or sub-group, they used to keep their meetings at Bygeval Secondary School and he was the chair of that group.

Bibi like he in charge of the 'elastic' section fuh the Jagdeo hagiography project

soon we will hear of the Nobel-worthy theses he wrote for de 5 daktorates

lol

Jalil, you think this Bibi is Kwamee tooting his horn?

You two are a funny bunch. 

Jagdeo & PYO -

Gal wha yuh know about PPP

You forgot to mention that

BJ was head of the PYO....Big Lie

and walked door to door

in his short pants and yachting boots

selling Mirror newspaper.....Bigger Lie

Incorrect. These were the heads of the PYO:

Moses Bhagwan --- late 1950s to late 1960s

Vincent Teekah --- late 1960s to 1974

Feroze Mohamed --- 1974 to early 1980s

Navin Chandarpal --- early 1980s to late 1980s

Rohan Singh --- late 1980s when BJ returned to Guyana after studies in Moscow.

Was Burnham rejected by QC, Bishops, and Roses when he went to Central High School for his early secondary education?  I still think he is a well educated man.  And I am aware that he did his A Levels at QC after he went to Central.

I don't know who told you that Burnham only went to 6th form at QC. It was CHEDDI who only went to 6th form at QC.

Do you know that in Burnham's day there were a score (if so many) scholarships for QC, with the rest of the places filled by Guyana's Booker's managers' kids, and G/town's non Catholic elites.

By the time Jagdeo rolled around 100% of the students into QC were based on merit. 

Originally Posted by Mars:

In Burnham days, the education system was different. Entry to QC was not based on the same criteria as in Jagdeo's high school days. Burnham spent one year of high school at Central (1935) and the rest at QC - http://www.encyclopedia.com/ar.../burnham-forbes.html. Also, there was no option of Bishop's and St. Rose's available to boys in the 1930's and the amount of places at QC was very limited. In Jagdeo's time, if you went to Bygeval Secondary after being rejected by QC, Bishop's, St. Rose's, etc., you were a dunce.

In fact had Jagdeo been around in Burnham's time, given the paucity of rural high schools in that era, he would have been a cane cutter, bowing and scraping to the "blue eyed bougie", and likely to be semi illiterate. 

My grandparents might have felt sorry for him, and let him cut the grass to take home to his cattle. They didn't buy milk from his sort, as it was known that they sometimes added trench water to "stretch" the milk.

During his Presidency and under his watch he also gave us:

• Broken health care system
  • Highest infant/mother mortality rate in the region
  • Poorest country in the hemisphere
  • Most corrupt country in the region
  • Increased racial divisiveness within the last 23 years - state sponsored
  • Broken transportation system
  • Broken electricity system - random and prolonged black outs
  • Broken roads & bridges - crippling the movement of goods and people.

Go brush yuh teeth. Yuh stinking up de place.

Ok since you brought your mom into this discussion. It was a man , OP, from Novar that taught BJ history. So yuh Muma had balls like big seed? Bibi Halima why do you lie? Credibility is like your virginity.

Mits I am confused.....

MR OP from Novar

was BJ "A" Level History Teacher.

So if Bibi is telling us

her mother was his teacher (Mr OP).....

then....who is her father.

Bibi have to make up her mind

Well it's good to see you two are digging for information.  So now you can accept the fact that BJ did A Levels at Bygeval.  And he passed them.  And he did better than many of the QC and Bishops students.  Despite the lies and propaganda you were spreading about him before.

Omadat Persaud from Novar was his general syllabus teacher in history.  The A Level syllabus had two parts.  Who was the European history teacher for the second part?  Here is a  little clue.  Omadat's grandfather, Hardat Singh, and my great grandmother are brother and sister.

Bibi you lied when you said BJ was the first student at Bygeval to write and pass all his A Levels. 

Two other Persons

wrote A Level with Jagabat.....

an Indian Boy and a African Boy , and all 3 secured Passes.

Next lie: He did do better than many of the QC and Bishops students.

So like yuh muma is a man. hahahahahahah!

Last edited by Mitwah

Well it's good to see you two are digging for information.  So now you can accept the fact that BJ did A Levels at Bygeval.  And he passed them.  And he did better than many of the QC and Bishops students.  Despite the lies and propaganda you were spreading about him before.

Omadat Persaud from Novar was his general syllabus teacher in history.  The A Level syllabus had two parts.  Who was the European history teacher for the second part?  Here is a  little clue.  Omadat's grandfather, Hardat Singh, and my great grandmother are brother and sister.

But this don't explain how OP become your Mother.

Anyway no one digging for Information.

You keep posting things on GNI which are Lies....

BJ did A Levels at Bygeval......

But he is not the only one as you state here on GNI....

The Teachers seek approval from the Ministry of Education

for a few Students to write A Levels at Bygeval.....

The Ministry agreed because of Odeen & OP's Record as teachers.

The Other Students who wrote with BJ that year..

were also successful.

So Where is the Beef about "Champion BJ"

OK....Yuh Mother might be a Man.....

but BJ did not top the Country

And many QC, Bishops and students from other Schools,

did Better than BJ.....that is the truth.

You Behaving like BJ is a TOP Guyana Scholar...

NO...BJ IS NOTHING LIKE THAT.

All the Students who wrote A Level at Bygeval 

made their Teachers & School look good.

Odeen pulled strings in the Party...and..

Got BJ a PPP Scholarship to Study in Russia.

What do you know? 

So how come Frank Anthony, QC boy, did not study in the UK or US?

Or, Priya, QC girl did not study in the UK or US?

We Know...

Prya .... low watt....

not a Bright Bulb.

Sitara Gal....

A Super Dunce

Compared to Gail

And....Yuh Mother might be a Man.....

too bad your mom did not teach u any thing u still a dunce 

What do you know?  So how come Frank Anthony, QC boy, did not study in the UK or US? Or, Priya, QC girl did not study in the UK or US?

You are perennial liar and an ass kisser.  kiss my ass smiley

You lied when you said; At that time, only QC, Bishops, Roses, St. Stanislaus, and St. Joseph's had sixth form students. 

Lies, lies lies .... Many other Schools all over Guyana Had Sixth Form Students....