I found out that you need a visa to go to India. Do you need to keep it on your person all the time when you are in India?
By the time this campaign is over, will there be any Indians or any shred of the Indian identity left to attack in Guyana?
I notice the PNC has subcontracted it's anti-Indian behavior to its AFC coolie mudheads.
The PNC doan need to oppress Indos anymore. They can get Indos to do it for them. Just like in the good ole days.
Cammie Ramsaroop, Ram from Hope ECD, Sasenarine, Ramphal and quite a few Pandits and Imams.
By the time this campaign is over, will there be any Indians or any shred of the Indian identity left to attack in Guyana?
I notice the PNC has subcontracted it's anti-Indian behavior to its AFC coolie mudheads.
The PNC doan need to oppress Indos anymore. They can get Indos to do it for them. Just like in the good ole days.
Cammie Ramsaroop, Ram from Hope ECD, Sasenarine, Ramphal and quite a few Pandits and Imams.
What does any of this have to do with the requirements of obtaining a visa for Yugi22 and his ilks? He claims that he is Indian and of the Brahmin caste.
Keera wah yu saying?
Yugi22, India would not recognize you as an Indian. Perhaps a PIO. Why don't you define "Indian" so that we can understand why you claim to be an Indian.
Mits,Indian's who became US citizens are
required to get visa to visit their homeland.
The constitution of India does not allow dual citizenship. If they qualify and get their OCI, then they get lifelong free travel to India.
Yugi22, India would not recognize you as an Indian. Perhaps a PIO. Why don't you define "Indian" so that we can understand why you claim to be an Indian.
what's PIO. Peoples Idiot Organization?
Yugi22, my Pakistani neighbor said that he is more Indian than you. My Chinese neighbor is Indian. Figure out that one before Shaitan.
LOL.
This fool YUJI cannot phatom that he is NO blasted Indian.
He is a Guyanese.
The constitution of India does not allow dual citizenship. If they qualify and get their OCI, then they get lifelong free travel to India.
My friend from India gets visa,no card.
Unlike Yugi, your friend does have to report to a police station to record his whereabouts.
Django you may watch this.