Come here mouthoprekke and fish me up to your heart's content.
antabanta posted:Come here mouthoprekke and fish me up to your heart's content.
What is mouthoprekke?
Yugi is a darpoke.
LOL
Self centered at it again!!!
Chief posted:antabanta posted:Come here mouthoprekke and fish me up to your heart's content.
What is mouthoprekke?
One who talks continuously.
Mitwah posted:Yugi is a darpoke.
What is a Darpoke?
Django posted:Chief posted:antabanta posted:Come here mouthoprekke and fish me up to your heart's content.
What is mouthoprekke?
One who talks continuously.
Thanks Bro
yuji22 posted:Drug B fish up Anta.
Batty and po. Which one are you?
Tola suicide organization got competition
Ha...ha..good one,Anta.
Come on Yugi.... seize the day, show your mettle, display your superior intellect. No sliding in those slimy meaningless posts bereft of any logic or reason. Step up and implement a good assault on anything I've posted.
Chief posted:Mitwah posted:Yugi is a darpoke.
What is a Darpoke?
It's Urdu for bhiru in hindi.
Yuji put blows pun yuh rass and now you keeping a pity party ova hey?
Mitwah posted:Chief posted:Mitwah posted:Yugi is a darpoke.
What is a Darpoke?
It's Urdu for bhiru in hindi.
Now I am more confused!
Drugb posted:Yuji put blows pun yuh rass and now you keeping a pity party ova hey?
Bhai, they are getting bassidy with licks. I can also see Mitwah being banned for a fifth time soon. He is a big man behaving like a Lungera.
yuji22 posted:Drugb posted:Yuji put blows pun yuh rass and now you keeping a pity party ova hey?
Bhai, they are getting bassidy with licks. I can also see Mitwah being banned for a fifth time soon. He is a big man behaving like a Lungera.
Better a lungera than a dharpoke like you. Gwan da side.
Chief posted:Mitwah posted:Yugi is a darpoke.
What is a Darpoke?
Yugi
yuji22 posted:Drugb posted:Yuji put blows pun yuh rass and now you keeping a pity party ova hey?
Fear. Pure unadulterated fear.
Where is the little bwoy with the big mouth? Stop propping Drugb's foolish arguments and posts and represent yourself.
Comeon Mr Yugi.... grow a pair. Get a backbone.
antabanta posted:Comeon Mr Yugi.... grow a pair. Get a backbone.
Push your chest out. Walk like a dragon.
Yugi doesn't see this thread
Yugi is a worm.
Bump
antabanta posted:antabanta posted:Comeon Mr Yugi.... grow a pair. Get a backbone.
Strut your stuff. Lift your chin up.
Mouthoprekke gone and hide in his hole. He'll wait for this to thread to get old and for me stop reading and posting then crawl back out again with his asinine comments.
antabanta posted:Mouthoprekke gone and hide in his hole. He'll wait for this to thread to get old and for me stop reading and posting then crawl back out again with his asinine comments.
BOO!!
antabanta posted:antabanta posted:Mouthoprekke gone and hide in his hole. He'll wait for this to thread to get old and for me stop reading and posting then crawl back out again with his asinine comments.
BOO!!
scaring uself?
seignet posted:antabanta posted:antabanta posted:Mouthoprekke gone and hide in his hole. He'll wait for this to thread to get old and for me stop reading and posting then crawl back out again with his asinine comments.
BOO!!
scaring uself?
Are you vying for membership in the ID ten T gang?
antabanta posted:antabanta posted:antabanta posted:Comeon Mr Yugi.... grow a pair. Get a backbone.
Walk the walk if you're going to talk the talk.
antabanta posted:antabanta posted:antabanta posted:antabanta posted:Comeon Mr Yugi.... grow a pair. Get a backbone.
Walk the walk if you're going to talk the talk.
BOO! ---- hope you didn't pee yourself
Just so y'all know... logic is BS and evolution is nonsense.
The Holy Quran, Bhagavad Gita and the Holy Bible is what I stand by.You can stand by your BS logic and nonsense about evolution and the missing link.
So.... people can believe in what they want except that their belief stinks of hypocrisy and is unacceptable. Does this even make any sense?
"My position is this, everyone can believe in whatever they want to believe in but the stench of the Hypocrisy of those who believe in Evolution is unacceptable."