instead of arguing wid foolish people like Nehru and Skelly
Bai being foolish is all relavant. We can say the same of you. Think about it.
HEHEHE Look in the Mirror Bhai. Reality is a Bytch.
I am doing some painting ( art) and listening to a lecture on Pericles funeral oration so these fellows are getting paint on my computer keyboard and causing me to back track on my lecture more often than I care.I am gonna give them a break also.
Now now, be gentler, Nehru.
I am.
Now now, be gentler, Nehru.
I am.. Ray cant tek the upper Cut, I just giving him the Jab. ):
I am doing some painting ( art) and listening to a lecture on Pericles funeral oration so these fellows are getting paint on my computer keyboard and causing me to back track on my lecture more often than I care.I am gonna give them a break also.
YUh kno the saying, when yuh cant handle the heat, run out of the kitchen.):0;0:0:
You start working yet?
is that funny?....the rise and fall of Athens is a tragedy; one due to the arrogance of power. Never has one place in such a short time created a more unique and effective expression of human social group formation that endured so long that we reflect on them even now. And they flamed out!
more work to do today...hope you fellas keep it clean
- "Oh, heavenly dayAll the clouds blew awayGot no trouble today with anyone"