Yuji:

There you go again with your usual BS. I made no such comment about Afro Guyanese in Canada or USA.

That's the whole point. You're comparing Indo-Guyanese with Afro-Americans and making derogatory comments about Afro-Americans. So, to break it down for your slow little brain, perhaps it might be more reasonable to compare Afros in the US who have the same background as Indos in the US. Understand or not simple enough?

Everybady racist rass, even you anta. why pick on ug. there are degrees to racism, some more than some. If anyone comes here and claims not to be racist then they are liars. 

Not everybody is racist and there are no degrees to racism. When push comes to shove, racism will manifest in the racist in all the degrees you think there are. Most people have a natural tendency to be egocentric and ethnocentric but we're not born racist. Yuji is an idiot who doesn't know he's an idiot.

antabanta posted:

Everybady racist rass, even you anta. why pick on ug. there are degrees to racism, some more than some. If anyone comes here and claims not to be racist then they are liars. 

Not everybody is racist and there are no degrees to racism. When push comes to shove, racism will manifest in the racist in all the degrees you think there are. Most people have a natural tendency to be egocentric and ethnocentric but we're not born racist. Yuji is an idiot who doesn't know he's an idiot.

ug just messing with yall rass. he probably don't interact with afros on a daily basis. How many of us really do? yet we come here to vent on perception in the news and past ills from 50 years ago.  For myself, whenever i go to guyana my interactions with afrosg brings back bitter memories, especially when i notice their bullyism all over again.  Yet my day to day life here is void of any ill feelings as the afros that i interact with are on my level and we share common values. Something about afros in guyana that is off. especially when you see the likes of simona broomes and other racist ones spitting on us. 

I cornered and made Antie Anta looked like a clown on another thread and this is his response ? What a fool !

Looks like these fellas are clutching at straws nowadays as their slop can party AFC implodes. 

Hey Hey Hey

Of course you're going to use a thread that was closed immediately after your last response to beat your chest while being to stupid to understand this thread was opened to show you didn't corner anybody. I wouldn't expect anything else. Take your tongue away from the Rat's crack before accusing anyone of carrying slop. I'm going to torment your stupid ass from now on. Do you need me to explain to you why you're a racist? I can also go over once more the reason for comparing AfroGuyanese to IndoGuyanese in the diaspora. Knowing you, I'd have to explain it a few times yet.

Yugi is an Afro-Guyanese hater. He hates Indos for embracing unity among Indos and Afros. Good morning to brother Yuji and his partners of Afro haters.

Princess Pussiewah, Why would you make such an irresponsible statement? Why would anyone hate unity especially in Guyana? Don't you think if you can help one human being in this world, you have accomplished the world? Just imagine how many worlds you can accomplish by just zipping your lips.

The racist Bramin Yuji said this:

It could be that as a result of years of institutionalize racism and demoralization that African Americans in Schenectady lack the necessary economic skills to succeed.

Don't use "economics" to mask your racism, you evil dog! Your opinion of black people is not based on their "economic" standing. Your posts in the archives tell what you think of us, that we blacks are a bunch of lazy, violent, stupid, stink smelling, good for nothing people. In summary, you see us as a subhuman race. You once apologized for those comments, but  today you saying the same shit in a different way.

You are what you are fool - a textbook racist who believes Indians are superior to blacks. Period. You won't change. That's why you don't realize what you post is hate speech, because it is engrained in you and was put there  and nurtured by the racists who raised you!

Now Schenectady, is your latest example of "black" poverty. Fool, Schenectady is majority white and poor. The white people are also on Snap and welfare! The mayor of Schenectady is white! It was a white man who drag alyuh indians up deh to "invest". Yet your ire falls on " blacks", you racist dog!

WHITES are the majority recipients of welfare and SNAP in America. Even on a percentage of population basis. Yet you single out blacks who are on welfare whilst the drunks in Richmond Hill rolling in the gutter and collecting section 8 for living in their relatives basement get a pass. Richmond Hill - the bastion of indo Guyanese is crime infested and has one of the WORST high schools in NYC. Talk about that fool!

Oh, by the way fool, you don't have a "friend" who owns 30 homes in Schenectady. I suspect YOU are the slumlord who owns them, bought  them for a dollar each and come hay boasting about "real estate investments". That's why yuh always traipsing "upstate new york" to oversee yuh ghetto investment!

Indo Guyanese have a whole bunch of negative stereotypes that can be thrown in their faces. As do Indians from India. Never see any of the 3 blacks that  post here engaging in that.We leave it alone. There is such a thing as class, something an uncultured, unsophisticated, backwood dwelling, ignorant, uneducated sewer rat like you will never have!

antabanta posted:

You are a racist, there are no doubts bout it.

antabanta posted:

ug just messing with yall rass. he probably don't interact with afros on a daily basis. How many of us really do? yet we come here to vent on perception in the news and past ills from 50 years ago.  For myself, whenever i go to guyana my interactions with afrosg brings back bitter memories, especially when i notice their bullyism all over again.  Yet my day to day life here is void of any ill feelings as the afros that i interact with are on my level and we share common values. Something about afros in guyana that is off. especially when you see the likes of simona broomes and other racist ones spitting on us. 

A Mixed Guyanese chap told me that dem Black ppl in Guyana is a different ppl, he doan know where they come from. Dey showing dey real colors again, for a while Jagdeo was doing good for all Guyanese. 

ug just messing with yall rass. he probably don't interact with afros on a daily basis. How many of us really do?

Why don't you invite Yuji over to your hood so he can meet an educated black woman who has a family home passed down thru generations? And Yuji can also meet a very smart, upstanding half black kid in the process. It may work for Yuji even if it didn't work for you!

ug just messing with yall rass. he probably don't interact with afros on a daily basis. How many of us really do?

Why don't you invite Yuji over to your hood so he can meet an educated black woman who has a family home passed down thru generations? And Yuji can also meet a very smart, upstanding half black kid in the process. It may work for Yuji even if it didn't work for you!

Bai this is just a sand box, don't care to meet or interact with anyone here on a personal level. I hear shyte and respond accordingly. Don't know about educated black woman personally, but there are many, more than educated black men apparently. Why yall let them gals outshine you males like that?

https://www.jbhe.com/news_view...ap_universities.html

Now Schenectady, is your latest example of "black" poverty.  Schenectady is majority white and poor. The white people are also on Snap and welfare! WHITES are the majority recipients of welfare and SNAP in America.

Preaching to these fellas are useless, they aren't aren't aware of that. They come to NA piggyback on African American struggles, and turn around shooting crap.

Yugi is an Afro-Guyanese hater. He hates Indos for embracing unity among Indos and Afros. Good morning to brother Yuji and his partners of Afro haters.

Princess Pussiewah, Why would you make such an irresponsible statement? Why would anyone hate unity especially in Guyana? Don't you think if you can help one human being in this world, you have accomplished the world? Just imagine how many worlds you can accomplish by just zipping your lips.

It's nice to know that you still have the strength to pull the string when the cap fits. BTW, I heard Guyanese are more divided racially than ever since indo racism is on the rise. I know one day you Indo will win the prize for putting Guyana in the shit hole status but it comes sooner than expected. Congratulation. 

Now Schenectady, is your latest example of "black" poverty.  Schenectady is majority white and poor. The white people are also on Snap and welfare! WHITES are the majority recipients of welfare and SNAP in America.

Preaching to these fellas are useless, they aren't aren't aware of that. They come to NA piggyback on African American struggles, and turn around shooting crap.

what you wrote there is crap. Colored immigrants been coming to America as farm laborers since I was a lil boy and way before that. The chinese challenged the immigration laws at the Supreme Court and won, making immigration of people of color having civil rights. Black Americans right were denied to congregate with whites. Today they have the freedom but they prefer  to segregate. 

If you can't handle racism at any degree, stop generalizing and seek help for your illness.

shut yuh cunny, i can go dig up your posts from your past where you were one of the worst racists here before pnc tame yuh rass with a good does of lar. 

what you wrote there is crap. Colored immigrants been coming to America as farm laborers since I was a lil boy and way before that. The chinese challenged the immigration laws at the Supreme Court and won, making immigration of people of color having civil rights. Black Americans right were denied to congregate with whites. Today they have the freedom but they prefer  to segregate. 

You need to get some old books on American HIstory. Have you ever heard lynching of Italians ?

Colored immigrants been coming to America as farm laborers since I was a lil boy and way before that. The chinese challenged the immigration laws at the Supreme Court and won, making immigration of people of color having civil rights.

please just STOP! banna

your shyte is dangerously IQ lowering and is actually beginning to hurt my brain

what on earth does challenging immigration laws by "the Chinese" have to do with the 100-year struggle and sacrifice of African-American people (culminating with passage of the Civil Rights Act of 1964) to secure for every race the Constitutional Guaranties of the 14th and 15th Amendments?

yours is a statement of racist high ignorance, not to mention crazy-ass incoherent

smfh

According to you, Africans struggles in this world for the betterment of other races and mostly Indos. 

So let me understand this carefully, all of us are indebted to Africans and should be grateful. 

you should be great-full and return the favour to the less fortunate Africans .. rite ...  so tell abe what have you done for Africans. Lip service is not gud, then nah want praise. 

I am sure the few other Africans on this site will be anxious to know. How much of them woking fo you. 

If you can't handle racism at any degree, stop generalizing and seek help for your illness.

shut yuh cunny, i can go dig up your posts from your past where you were one of the worst racists here before pnc tame yuh rass with a good does of lar. 

Like you run this man of the site with the threat of exposing his racialism 

According to you, Africans struggles in this world for the betterment of other races and mostly Indos. 

So let me understand this carefully, all of us are indebted to Africans and should be grateful. 

you should be great-full and return the favour to the less fortunate Africans .. rite ...  so tell abe what have you done for Africans. Lip service is not gud, then nah want praise. 

I am sure the few other Africans on this site will be anxious to know. How much of them woking fo you. 

Afro-Americans are not asking for anyone to do things for them. They're asking to be given equal opportunity. They're not even asking for a thank you from those who now benefit from all the civil rights for which blacks bled. But it would be nice of the racists here to stop bad mouthing black people in general and remember who picked the cotton and built the railroads and were tied to the whipping posts. Let's start with that small step. If you would like to know why that small step is so difficult for many I can explain it.

antabanta posted:

Afro-Americans are not asking for anyone to do things for them. They're asking to be given equal opportunity.

They're not even asking for a thank you from those who now benefit from all the civil rights for which blacks bled. But it would be nice of the racists here to stop bad mouthing black people in general and remember who picked the cotton and built the railroads and were tied to the whipping posts. Let's start with that small step. If you would like to know why that small step is so difficult for many I can explain it.

Thanks for reply to Dave, he should pay attention to the first two sentences.

Some of these youngsters are brainwashed.

you should be great-full and return the favour to the less fortunate Africans .. rite ...  so tell abe what have you done for Africans. Lip service is not gud, then nah want praise. I am sure the few other Africans on this site will be anxious to know. How much of them woking fo you. 

Why all the personal Inquiry ? for your Information "yes" there were  more than one African Americans working for the Business for number of years , before i down sized a few years ago. Also there was a Korean and Hispanics. I treated them with respect and pay them well. They have good things to say about me.

Hopefully your questions are answered.

you should be great-full and return the favour to the less fortunate Africans .. rite ...  so tell abe what have you done for Africans. Lip service is not gud, then nah want praise. I am sure the few other Africans on this site will be anxious to know. How much of them woking fo you. 

Why all the personal Inquiry ? for your Information "yes" there were  more than one African Americans working for the Business for number of years , before i down sized a few years ago. Also there was a Korean and Hispanics. I treated them with respect and pay them well. They have good things to say about me.

.. nice wording “ working for the business “ eh, before ownership.. don’t need to know more in this regards.

Any how,  have you been gracious to the Africans.. cause you is one who piggy back on them ( according to you) for a gud life to America, so you owe them big time bhai... but You’re not nice to them, you down size the business after them slave fo you and built you up. 

They  could have run the business and feed them family and you could have sell the business to them and life goes on fo them .. rite. 

.. nice wording “ working for the business “ eh, before ownership.. don’t need to know more in this regards.

Any how,  have you been gracious to the Africans.. cause you is one who piggy back on them ( according to you) for a gud life to America, so you owe them big time bhai... but You’re not nice to them, you down size the business after them slave fo you and built you up. They  could have run the business and feed them family and you could have sell the business to them and life goes on fo them .. rite. 

Listen Banna, you need to know,  I owned the Business from 2005, do you want to see the records too ? they were working for Django, downsizing was due to changes in the Industry, that's America !!!  you are such a twit everything have to be detailed for you.

The rest are regular 4th grade tripe.

antabanta posted:

Afro-Americans are not asking for anyone to do things for them. They're asking to be given equal opportunity. They're not even asking for a thank you from those who now benefit from all the civil rights for which blacks bled. But it would be nice of the racists here to stop bad mouthing black people in general and remember who picked the cotton and built the railroads and were tied to the whipping posts. Let's start with that small step. If you would like to know why that small step is so difficult for many I can explain it.

I live amongst blacks for 11 years, eat, sleep and did everything together.

equal opportunity can be extended in lots of ways. 

And yes, I agree the racialism and segregation need to stop.. both Blacks and Indos benefit from each other everyday in the home country. 

after all that, eh?

look what lack of a proper education turn you into . . . wan vomit-ridden mental cripple defecating and, in turn, eating his own diseased racial sh!t

smfh

Any how,  have you been gracious to the Africans.. cause you is one who piggy back on them ( according to you) for a gud life to America, so you owe them big time bhai... but You’re not nice to them, you down size the business after them slave fo you and built you up. They  could have run the business and feed them family and you could have sell the business to them and life goes on fo them .. rite. 

Listen Banna, you need to know,  I owned the Business from 2005, do you want to see the records too ? they were working for Django, downsizing was due to changes in the Industry, that's America !!!  you are such a twit everything have to be detailed for you.

The rest are regular 4th grade tripe.

I don’t need to know your personal business, but when a man like you,  insult other Indians like yourself.. it is expected that should deliver and do your part. 

I am the opposite of you on this site with our views about Blacks, but I am proud to give opportunities to blacks both in Guyana and Canada. 

When I got out of the paper delivery in Canada, my areas managers were Afro ( Jamaican). I pass on the business to the African couple ( mangers)I had to left my name on the contract as a co applicators, as the white people in the distribution department ( media)  didn’t want the African couple to be sole ownership.

Django, I didn’t close that aspect of the business and leave the African mangers stranded ... I Provide an opportunity. 

I bet these blacks were the ones who showed you the ropes and helped you with a lot of things. They ought to spit on your nasty, sorey, disgusting carcass.

And while you're at it fool, learn to use the fking quote feature and stop clogging up the forum with reams of old posts in order to post your psycho babble. People are not amused at scrolling thru your shit. Use some of that "smart indo" in you to figure out how the fking quote feature works!

I bet these blacks were the ones who showed you the ropes and helped you with a lot of things. They ought to spit on your nasty, sorey, disgusting carcass.

And while you're at it fool, learn to use the fking quote feature and stop clogging up the forum with reams of old posts in order to post your psycho babble. People are not amused at scrolling thru your shit. Use some of that "smart indo" in you to figure out how the fking quote feature works!

These blacks are NOT the gutter rats like you Jackass with a dutty stinking mind.. I see the full moon narcissist pop out from you.. is trouble in the house tonight. 

If you believe I will give you mother fkers a pass, think again skont hole.. I would torment you skont until they chain you back to the bed. 

Some education for the tribal Indian PPP supporters trolling GNI to disparage black people, including black Americans. Nuff talk from Indian bigots like Yuji about the "poor" black communities versus the "progressive" home ownership etc. of "indos".

Read and learn what black folks went thru in the 60's for the RIGHT to own a house, how many lost everything in pursuit of a home, and how much wealth was extracted from black communities. For the sole reason that they were BLACK PEOPLE.

Today you barefoot refugee Indians are allowed to own homes in America because of the suffering of these people who at times lost everything. You stand on their backs fools, don't you ever forget it! 

African-American families lost billions due to predatory housing contracts: report

African-American families in Chicago lost between $3 billion and $4 billion in wealth because of predatory housing contracts during the 1950s and 1960s, according to startling a new report.

On May 30, the Samuel DuBois Cook Center on Social Equity at Duke University and the Nathalie P. Voorhees Center at the University of Illinois-Chicago put out “The Plunder of Black Wealth in Chicago: New Findings on the Lasting Toll of Predatory Housing Contracts,” which calculated how much money black homeowners lost on the city’s South and West sides from marauding home contract sales.

Contract buying involved buyers plunking down significant down payments for homes and making monthly installments with steep interest rates. Even more egregious, buyers never gained home ownership until the contract was paid in full and all conditions met. Also, the contract seller held the deed and could evict the buyer for any reason. Contract buyers also accumulated no equity in their homes and no laws or regulations were on the books to protect them.

Home contract sales were a ferociously corrupt way of squeezing hard-earned cash from post-World War II African-Americans with no better alternatives in their pursuit of home ownership, claimed the report.

A staggering 75% to 95% of homes sold to black families during those two decades were sold on contract, and the price markup on homes sold on contract was a gouging 84%.

https://www.nydailynews.com/ne...hvmt4z76m-story.html

I don’t need to know your personal business, but when a man like you,

insult other Indians like yourself.. it is expected that should deliver and do your part. 

Where are the insults towards Indo-Guyanese ??  Indians are from India

I am the opposite of you on this site with our views about Blacks, but I am proud to give opportunities to blacks both in Guyana and Canada. 

Good you have recognized that !!! Proud of giving opportunities and then castigate is quite an remarkable achievement.

When I got out of the paper delivery in Canada, my areas managers were Afro ( Jamaican). I pass on the business to the African couple ( mangers)I had to left my name on the contract as a co applicators, as the white people in the distribution department ( media)  didn’t want the African couple to be sole ownership.

Django, I didn’t close that aspect of the business and leave the African mangers stranded ... I Provide an opportunity. 

Good for you !!! , bear in mind I didn't ask what you have done.

See my response !! your arguments have no merit.

Today you barefoot refugee Indians are allowed to own homes in America because of the suffering of these people who at times lost everything. You stand on their backs fools, don't you ever forget it! 

Bhai, careful with that statement, in the mixed country village i grew in, all the kids run around barefoot. We moved on and the Village have produced people of all professions.

These blacks .....

God help the black people of Guyana if alyuh ever see power again!

Go buried yourself in a drum of listerine you duty skont.. that’s where you belong 

Blacks only saw the light of the tunnel when a Indian government came to office, they were in the slums by your own people.. 

you gutter rat should see the mansion Africans built during PPP government... and today their lives spiral downwards because,  their own suppress them. 

Go fck yourself now Scrooge.