Can someone please explain whah is a "cunny"? And where I can find one?
Between Stinger legs, you entered there before but like you dont know the name.
Can someone please explain whah is a "cunny"? And where I can find one?
Between Stinger legs, you entered there before but like you dont know the name.
Tomorrow's word for discussion: Morality, the quality of being virtuous.
Yuh still does Bugga in yuh old age. Tell me something is because you started early at Mon Repos Seawall, you cant stop.!!!
i guess tomorrow you will be drunk you is not qualify for this discussion
Keep on teking Bugga, it is no big deal in America!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i guess tomorrow you will be drunk you is not qualify for this discussion
Yes but I will not search trash cans fuh Likka like you.
NO CHINESE HAS ANY LICENSE TO FISH IN GUYANA'S WATERS- PPP EXPOSES ANOTHER APNU-AFC LIE
If a man goes on stage takes the Microphone, look you in the eyes and make a strong statement, then a few months later, go and do the opposite of what he so passionately promised:
Is he Honest?
Is he trustworthy??
Does he have morals??
Does he possess integrity??
Is he sincere??
Does he posses dignity??
If two or more of your answers are no, then this individual is not capable to be the Leader of a Weding Gang, muchless a Country.
I dont think you can find such a blatant lying person on this Planet. A person without honesty, integrity, dignity is just like an empty barrel floating around aimlessly!!!!!!!!