Amral or Admin this is a most cruel and inhumane picture. I would recommend deleting the thread completely and in future suspend anyone who posts pictures of animals being treated inhumanely unless they are making a point about animal cruelty.

This picture is extremely upsetting to look at. 

Thx

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

The above is cruelty. Take a look at the video.

PS: Yuji does not eat meat.

That does not mean you a wan good and decent human being.

Did you watch the video ?

Some of de biggest crooks dont eat meat.

This is all about cruelty to animals. 

Yuji will no longer have a conversation with you.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Two APNU comrades taking the poor thing to register him to vote in the upcoming local elections. No more proxy voting. APNU is now more open and transparent.

Looks like PNC is in bad shape.

Get that eye operation done. It is getting worse by the day.

Allyo, look how Yugi flounce off pon Kapadilla like a woman going on strike with she man.

Mit you remember the flouncing heh? I almost forgot that word. Haven't heard it in ages.

Skelly, we have a terrible cold spell here. Up north there was a 96 vehicle pile up due to white out on the highway.

What can I say. It's a tough winter. We have had a cold spell here since December. We have had almost 50 days where the temp at one time of the day was below zero or at zero. Some days we never got to zero or above zero. Currently it's about 12 below with a windchill between 32-40 below zero.