Yuji is claiming that Gerhard has fled the AFC. Meanwhile the PPP is harbouring mass murderers and internationally wanted drug barons. So who is fooling who? In view of this blatant lack of credibility of Yuji, can anyone of us even accept the origin of his parentage? DNA testing is now required.
You are the master of false claims, since when you become holier than thou?
yuji will not stoop to the low standards set by Mr.T
Mr. T is upset that yuji exposed the leadership crisis in the AFC.
The AFC is finished. They will bark until election time and they will join ROAR in the political graveyard.
The people MISTRUST the AFC. Bye Bye AFC.
The AFC is finished. They will bark until election time and they will join ROAR in the political graveyard.
Dem AFC/PNC boys getting giddy. They are getting a dose of their own medicine and are now hollering how bitter it is.
Mame balee rotie, daddy chunke dhall.
Stop it Yuji. Have you offer your prayers as yet, you already start Lying??
Gosh man, get life YUJI.
Yuji's reputation is now in tatters. Even the rag and bone man can't find anything worth rescuing. Whatever drop of credibility was left has been shredded by his own self inflicted gaping wounds of lies and deceits. I cannot recollect anyone on GNI ever having opened themmself to such ridicule as in this case.
Gosh man, get life YUJI.
Truth Hurts.
Yuji is never afraid to speak out.
You will start earning a little credibility when you address mistrust of the AFC's leadership.
Burnham has reincarnated in the AFC.
Gosh man, get life YUJI.
Yuji is never afraid to speak out.
Burnham has reincarnated in the AFC.
Mitwa is Kwame a Senior member of the PPP?
Is it true PPP members are
now practicing & supporting Buggerism?
Look how Dem Dumb Funny Fellas.....
now confusing Buggery with Sex....
And dem dutty Crab-louse seriously believe
their intelligence level is superior to abee deese...
Wah rass dis, I thought Mitjuanita and jaliki abstain from posting until Ray allow them to post filth. But it looks like they are back in full swing, filth and all, these two fellows can't stay off the board for one day, they addicted.
WTF... the buggerologist perched on his goady, speaks.