Bhai

I pray that we keep black vs white out of the election and stick to the issues.  

You want issues ?

* 23 million Americans are either unemployed or underemployed

* 15 million Americans have been added to the food stamp roll since Obama became president

* 5+ trillion has been added to the national debt since Obama took office

* 740,000 women have been driven from the workforce since Obama took office

In 2008 Obama inherited an economy in crisis---he made the world of promises---with his HOPE & CHANGE nonsense---4 years later he has been a colossal failure.

43% OF WHITE AMERICANS BELIEVED OBAMA AND VOTED FOR HIM---THEY WERE DUPED, CONNED, HOODWINKED!

The inconic and legendary Clint eastwood is 100% correct:

"Obama is the biggest hoax ever perpetrated on the American people."

COME NOVEMBER THE BLACK GUY WILL BE FIRED BY THE WHITE FOLKS HE TRICKED IN 2008.

Who vex, vex!

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

The latest Rasmussen Polls have Obama 4 points ahead of Romney (49% Obama and 45% Romney). This bounce is expected just after their Convention in Charlotte. That being said, it is my belief that the race is so close that Obama may just squeeze through and win the election. I was disappointed with Obama's speech at the Convention. He didn't say anything new. However, I don't trust Romney.

So you prefer to trust the person who promised a lot and delivered little vs the pragmatist who is a less fluid talker.

I agree that Obama made too many promises and did not deliver on all of them but he made some progress after he worked to bring all the damage left by Pres. Bush. He was able to stop the decline and then grow the economy albeit slowly. He also appointed some real questionable characters to key positions in his administration - people like Tim Gaithner and Ben Bernanke. 

Let's be blunt and unveil the coded messages. The Republicans don't want a Blackman to run America. Senator Mitch McConnell said that the Republicans will make sure that Obama only serves four years. The Republicans have chained, beaten, hung and burned Barack Obama in effigy after an address to them from Sarah Palin in 2010. The Republicans both in the Senate and Congress then developed a strategy of non-co-operation against any policies, (EVEN THOUGH THEY HAD AGREED TO THOSE POLICIES BEFORE) coming the from Obama administration by blocking everything. Most of the Congressmen are slaves of Grover Norquist and the Tea Party to whom they have signed a contract. 

The latest Rasmussen Polls have Obama 4 points ahead of Romney (49% Obama and 45% Romney). This bounce is expected just after their Convention in Charlotte. That being said, it is my belief that the race is so close that Obama may just squeeze through and win the election. I was disappointed with Obama's speech at the Convention. He didn't say anything new. However, I don't trust Romney.

So you prefer to trust the person who promised a lot and delivered little vs the pragmatist who is a less fluid talker.

I agree that Obama made too many promises and did not deliver on all of them but he made some progress after he worked to bring all the damage left by Pres. Bush. He was able to stop the decline and then grow the economy albeit slowly. He also appointed some real questionable characters to key positions in his administration - people like Tim Gaithner and Ben Bernanke. 

Let's be blunt and unveil the coded messages. The Republicans don't want a Blackman to run America. Senator Mitch McConnell said that the Republicans will make sure that Obama only serves four years. The Republicans have chained, beaten, hung and burned Barack Obama in effigy after an address to them from Sarah Palin in 2010. The Republicans both in the Senate and Congress then developed a strategy of non-co-operation against any policies, (EVEN THOUGH THEY HAD AGREED TO THOSE POLICIES BEFORE) coming the from Obama administration by blocking everything. Most of the Congressmen are slaves of Grover Norquist and the Tea Party to whom they have signed a contract. 

And he now making a set of new promises, and we must swallow.

Two-Faced Willard

"I was not responsible for what happened at Bain Capital" - Mitt Romney"I was the Sole shareholder, Sole director, Chief executive officer and President of Bain" - Mitt Romney

"The Arizona immigration policy is a good model" – Mitt Romney"I didn't really support the Arizona immigration policy" – Mitt Romney

“The Massachusetts healthcare plan should be a model for the nation” – Mitt Romney“Healthcare reform should be left to the states” – Mitt Romney

"Let Detroit go bankrupt" -Mitt Romney"I'll take a lot of credit for saving the auto industry" -Mitt Romney

“I believe Roe v Wade has gone too far.” – Mitt Romney“Roe v Wade has been the law for 20 years we should sustain and support it.” – Mitt Romney

“I respect and will protect a woman’s right to choose.” – Mitt Romney“I never really called myself pro-choice.” – Mitt Romney

“It was not my desire to go off and serve in Vietnam.” – Mitt Romney“I longed in many respects to actually be in Vietnam and represent our country there.” – Mitt Romney

“I’m not trying to return to Reagan-Bush.” – Mitt Romney“Ronald Reagan isâ€Ķ my hero.” – Mitt Romney

“I think the minimum wage ought to keep pace with inflation.” – Mitt Romney"There’s no question raising the minimum wage excessively causes a loss of jobs.” – Mitt Romney

“I saw my father march with Martin Luther King.” – Mitt Romney“I did not see it with my own eyes.” – Mitt Romney

“I would like to have campaign spending limits.” – Mitt Romney“The American people should be free to advocate for their candidates without burdensome limitations.” – Mitt Romney

“I supported the assault weapon ban.” – Mitt Romney"I don’t support any gun control legislation.” – Mitt Romne

Two-Faced Willard

"I was not responsible for what happened at Bain Capital" - Mitt Romney"I was the Sole shareholder, Sole director, Chief executive officer and President of Bain" - Mitt Romney

"The Arizona immigration policy is a good model" – Mitt Romney"I didn't really support the Arizona immigration policy" – Mitt Romney

“The Massachusetts healthcare plan should be a model for the nation” – Mitt Romney“Healthcare reform should be left to the states” – Mitt Romney

"Let Detroit go bankrupt" -Mitt Romney"I'll take a lot of credit for saving the auto industry" -Mitt Romney

“I believe Roe v Wade has gone too far.” – Mitt Romney“Roe v Wade has been the law for 20 years we should sustain and support it.” – Mitt Romney

“I respect and will protect a woman’s right to choose.” – Mitt Romney“I never really called myself pro-choice.” – Mitt Romney

“It was not my desire to go off and serve in Vietnam.” – Mitt Romney“I longed in many respects to actually be in Vietnam and represent our country there.” – Mitt Romney

“I’m not trying to return to Reagan-Bush.” – Mitt Romney“Ronald Reagan isâ€Ķ my hero.” – Mitt Romney

“I think the minimum wage ought to keep pace with inflation.” – Mitt Romney"There’s no question raising the minimum wage excessively causes a loss of jobs.” – Mitt Romney

“I saw my father march with Martin Luther King.” – Mitt Romney“I did not see it with my own eyes.” – Mitt Romney

“I would like to have campaign spending limits.” – Mitt Romney“The American people should be free to advocate for their candidates without burdensome limitations.” – Mitt Romney

“I supported the assault weapon ban.” – Mitt Romney"I don’t support any gun control legislation.” – Mitt Romne

With Obama they call it "evolving".

And he now making a set of new promises, and we must swallow.

Romney's promises are like cool-aid laced with cyanide, and he is telling Americans to give a chance to get him elected to the White House so he can watch them take a drink.

==============

Romney's promises are like cool-aid laced with cyanide, and he is telling Americans to give a chance to get him elected to the White House so he can watch them take a drink.

You mean Obama's promises have been kool-aid laced with cyanide, right ?

Benjamin Franklin was dead right:

"It's all Bush's fault. Everything is Bush's fault. I am the messiah. I am blameless, faultless. It's all Bush's fault. Vote for me again so that I can continue to ruin America." Odinga Hussein Obambi

THE BIGGEST HOAX EVER PERPETRATED ON THE AMERICAN PEOPLE!

FLASHBACK: GALLUP HAD CARTER UP 4 POINTS OVER REAGAN IN SEPT 1980

SEPT 2012 GALLUP

Obama 49

Romney 45

============================

Read more:

Back in 1980 Gallup had Jimmy Carter up over Ronald Reagan by 4 points in mid to late Septemberâ€Ķ And, Carter was up 8 points in October. In fact there was a published Gallup poll showing Carter up six among likely voters in a poll conducted Oct. 24 to 27.

HERE IS THE BAD NEWS FOR YUJI & HIS FELLOW OBAMBI SUPPORTERS

Ronald Reagan ended up winning by 9 points and taking 44 states.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

SEPT 2012 GALLUP

Obama 49

Romney 45

Read more:

Back in 1980 Gallup had Jimmy Carter up over Ronald Reagan by 4 points in mid to late Septemberâ€Ķ And, Carter was up 8 points in October. In fact there was a published Gallup poll showing Carter up six among likely voters in a poll conducted Oct. 24 to 27.

This is ancient history. Reagan was one among the worst presidents(except for the die hard republicans). He was the one who started union busting.

The US GDP was declining quarter-on-quarter during that election year by 7%.

Under Obama US GDP has grown this year just under 2%.

This is a significant difference.

Carter had that horrible Iran hostage situation. Obama ordered the killing of Osama bin-Laden.

The nation now understands (and a point forcefully articulated by Bill Clinton) the mess Obama inherited, and is forgiving to some extent. Just look at Obama's likeability polling versus Romney - very large 30 point differnce in favor of Obama. This is a significant election year statistic for re-election.

Even Laura Inghram says if the Romney campaign don't want to let on on their tax and medicare policies, they should get out of the race. This is someone who is as rabid as Rush Limbaugh and Sean Hannity.

One October surprise remains..............watch this space.

Remember this  - the American electorate will; be unforgiving for the TEA party tasking us to the brink on the debt ceiling debate and the subsequent lowering of the US credit rating. You don't diss Uncle Sam like that.

Obama is a deeply spiritual man, and his experiences in the ghettoes of South side Chicago left his mark on him. His bi-racial background also exposed him to a uniquely America view amidst his International upbringing – Indonesia, Hawaii and his father’s home country of Kenya.

History put Obama in the situation where decades of transformation became to manifest their results. It takes years to dismantle factories and send them to Mexico, Malaysia, China and elsewhere. American educational system became less serving of the knowledge-based economy. America is in a structural change that is once in a century and Obama happens to be the President to deal with it. He did not dictate a population that is more entitlement than productive. He did not create a condition where coloreds now outnumber whites whose education-to-job is seriously out of whack to the point where they don old time hats and hark back to a lost time (the TEA Party nut jobs) that ain’t coming back. Obama was presented with a populace whose wealth and thus buying power were decimated in the trillions. Obama did not cause two wars that were not paid for by the American taxpayer.

It’s not about socialist-type spending on welfare and social programs and infrastructure. Obama was given millions of unemployed and millions of underwater and foreclosed homes. Economics dictated he had to spend on welfare (unemployment insurance), and programs to get the credit market to lend. It did not help that he was given a tax revenue base that was less than his predecessors.

In spite of all this Obama has done some good things in health care delivery – and I’m not talking about my 23-yr old daughter who can stay on my insurance until 26, or my neighbor who can finally get insurance even though she has a pre-existing condition. No, medical care deliverables now get paid for by the care and not by fee-for-service, where you pay for more procedures and drugs than necessary because everyone wants to game the system. Obama has done some things with Education unions to get the school system on a meritorious path and to produce less drop outs. America today imports less oil and its oil and gas production is higher than at any time in its history. Obama has done some things that are not easily seen but which have set the stage for America to take off in his next term. Polling is breaking his way. The Republicans are showing the body language of the late stages of the McCain 2008 campaign. The Conservatives are now attacking Romney for being a weak candidate. All this despite a weakened Japan and Europe that’s p[roving to be a drag on economic growth. Obama is proving himself to be someone capable of making this a more perfect Union.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

SEPT 2012 GALLUP

Obama 49

Romney 45

Read more:

This is ancient history. Reagan was one among the worst presidents(except for the die hard republicans). He was the one who started union busting.

Obama will win this election. Trade Unions in North America are getting weaker and weaker on a daily basis. The reason for this is the membership.... they want and want more but would not fight the corporate bullies. They always ask -wah de union do fuh me?  Well who is de union nah de membership. How many of them go to Union meetings - I am sure its the ones who dont complain.                                                                                              

THE FADING OBAMA BOUNCE

A few days ago Rasmussen had Obama up 51-45. That convention bounce has started to fade.

Today:

Obama 46; Romney 45

American Libyan ambassador dragged by islamists--Obama said they were

taking him to the hospital---Obama making excuses for his brothers. White

Americans are pi$$ed off at Odinga Hussein Obambi.

OBAMA'S NEXT BOUNCE WILL BE HIS BOUNCE OUT OF THE WHITE HOUSE!