Originally Posted by sachin_05:
Originally Posted by Conscience:

GR should tell the Guyanese Populace the true "reason why he left the PYO", and the later resignation of Boyo from the P.P.P...come clean GR...you're not a Sunday Boy as you want people to believe

Wana know the reason why? Simple, he refuse to become a PPP jaath like you....

Heheheeee, eva wunda wy Joey kik 'e faada party da side, den a run bak in e' ole age fuh get lil wuk fuh e' lil dopey smokey son.  Con-science, wy yuh nah ansa dah waan fuss.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
=============

And what phase are you going through?

Stormy:

You have the Rev's deepest sympathy.

HERE IS A DEFINITION OF YOUR CONDITION.

Andropause or male menopause describes an emotional and physical change that many men experience as they age.

Hopefully posters will now understand your histrionics and emotional outbursts on this forum stromy---you chased yuji away---poor yuji should have been more understanding--he knew you were going through male menopause--yet he allowed himself to be verbally abused by you--the poor chap quit and ran away.

Rev Al... GNI's resident expert on male menopause.

Originally Posted by martin Carter:

The AFC should investigate its own thieves first. Contact Yusuf.

Martin Carter, you are morally bankrupt.

Yusuf is commended and not silenced by the AFC for bringing this matter to the front burner.

Originally Posted by Sledgehammer:

Alyuh prapa trying fuh mek story hay.  Alyuh read, da man nah tek nobady money.  Da man claim fuh money he seh he spenn and da Yusuff seh nah so.  AFC seh dah man muss gi prapa support.

Diss aint nuttin laka PPP tiefin abie money an gi dem fambly and mekking millian dalla house.  If AFC tief, dem tief dem own money, alyuh PPP ah tief abie money and mekkin abie pikney dem goa bare foot an hungry.  Dah waaan diffrnt story.