just an FYI
Good. Now we back to me being the most uneducated poster here. I did resent losing my rank.
ksazma posted:Good. Now we back to me being the most uneducated poster here. I did resent losing my rank.
... most uneducated poster ...
Naaahhh Ksazma ... nat at tall.
ksazma posted:Good. Now we back to me being the most uneducated poster here. I did resent losing my rank.
So that means you will no long stink up de place eh.
Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Good. Now we back to me being the most uneducated poster here. I did resent losing my rank.
So that means you will no long stink up de place eh.
Donât count on it. I am very random. ð
THANK THE LORD.
Not nice, not fair. The man was giving his opinions and analyzing Guyana's Politics and Economics!!!!!!!!!
Ow bai, the man loves his Comrade Moses and his Comrade Granger. Ow bai Ray, please give him an early release.
That honour goes to Prashad.
About time! That poster was really starting to get on my nerves.
Why Al Yuh does get so hot n Al Yuih Panty, the Banna was just joking around
Nehru posted:Why Al Yuh does get so hot n Al Yuih Panty, the Banna was just joking around
Ah hope it wasn't u playing de ass.
Nah Bhai I rather play with my Balls
Nehru posted:Nah Bhai I rather play with my Balls
Nehru, yuh duz scratch, dig, rub, shake them.
Scratch and dig mostly