Reply to "Do you still remember your first love ?"

Dem were the days Aids an HIV wern't invented as yet, mind you, crabs was the goin thing, if you din get ketch a crab or two around the ..ahem..ahem...areas, you woulden be able to prove you did the deed.

Nahhh is joke Iman jokin, but is true about only crabs was the thing at the time if you weren't careful.

Hear nuh, everytime I say this in front of older folk they get a grin on their faces.

Those were also the days when it was ok to drink and drive.

What happen is, right now I'm sure there are twice as many drivers on the road that should not be because they cannot drive period. While studying I drove School bus for one year to supplement my income and I remember seeing a driver training vehicle go by me. The driver was the only one which had to be the instructor and she was driving with her knees while she counted her dollars.

They cause drunk people to crash into them... nah true? 

Dis kinda people does make drunk people run into them, is dem fault.

I kept watching her knees.

and I watched them again.....