Reply to "MEN ONLY: Habits That Exude Success"

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Dready.... I have one hell of a good idea... why don't you explain to posters whatever the hell you think needs explaining. Wah you think about that?

Now now.... if you're going to try to be condescending about my use of a word which you already used in a previous post I may have to start embarrassing you again. Watch yourself... you know Anta done slap you down a few times already.

anta bai:

* There is no need to be peevish and irritable.

* It looks like you have an axe to grind with the Rev.

* Now antabanta, this was the question you posted earlier:

Rev I just want you explain to po Anta how to exude worldliness pon de rest a dem sanitation engineer people dem

* Why are you annoyed that I asked you to explain the meaning of "EXUDE" ?

* Let us return to "HABITS THAT EXUDE SUCCESS" ---pulled from Men's Health magazine:

* The author was actually addressing tendencies or practices or behavior patterns that ooze or radiate or emanate success.

* So we now understand the meaning of EXUDE.

* I rather suspect the word "SUCCESS" confused many of you. We can delve into that later.

* Listen antabanta, if you have an intelligent question for the Rev, I'd be delighted to answer it. But if you choose  to sarcastic or if you have an axe to grind, which I suspect you do,  or if your intention is to be verbally abusive like the others, then I'll ignore you.

* The choice is yours.

* Remember---the Rev will only respond to intelligent questions.

My idrine... is how you dealing suh? Yuh fren Anta just ask you one simple lil question and you gaing on and gaing on about vex and irritable and sharpening axe and annoyed and confused and all kindsa insults and tings you just hurling at you pardna. Why you have to be like that?

Is every time somebody question you dem vex? Or dis is yuh strategy to distract from yuh stchupidiness? You know you and me gon kyant be frenz if you continue dis heah bizarre behavior.

And who is dis "we" that now understand the meaning of the word exude? You mean "oui"? Ah ketch yuh rant deh!! Bet you didnt know you bai Anta kyan talk French!

Ole Anta gat an intelligent question.

Revie.... my good friend Revie... in the article you posted one item suggests that worldliness exudes success, worldliness defined as being au fait with world affairs. As a reader of the article which you posted on a public forum ... for the public to read... because it's a public forum... and for the public to comment on ... because it's a public forum... and myself being an avid member of said public... until I die... anyway... as a reader I solicit your advice on how, I, your friend and Idrine, should exude worldliness in order to portray success in my career as a sanitation engineer. Could you squeeze some time in your busy schedule to provide an answer?

Last edited by antabanta