Reply to "School daze…ah mean days"

For those of you that know Stewartville Sec. School you will know that the school shared the yard with a Church and a graveyard.

Whenever it was too noisy in the school the teacher will take us out in the yard and we will listen to the lectures there. (Mostly English Literature and History) the tombstones was our bench and we will sit down on them .

It was nice and very calm outside.

For hide and seek days that was the perfect place for us to play. One time a grave had fallen apart and someone dared me to crawl inside. And I crawled in, there was some kind of flooring inside I remembered so there was no fear of falling down 6 feet.

Pagwah time was great cause we use to get a lil feel of them gyal bubbie when we rub powder down them neck

And there was Leonora govt school, 2 teachers Hera and Peppie were lovers and use to fool around in the library we use to spy on them too.

After exams was done of the term it was cards and dominoes time in the class, even the teachers will join in and play with us. Those who had BF or GF will find some secret corner for themselves.

More to follow later

guy19

• guy19
Amral
Last edited by Amral