Reply to "School daze…ah mean days"

Anybody rem the slate?

I used it  in  lil n big ABC.

once   pulled out 1 side  the frame n hit a bully with the edge of the slate..hahaha

teacha complained to my parents..but hear  story nah!!

iS me  daddy bin tell me to do that..( not really, he told me a story..hehehe)

this guy used to push n shove  me in the line ...always  bullying me sometimes he pushed me so hard whn we  lining up, i would fall down..

rem how we had to line up whn sch bell ring? Well dis lilpickeny used to stand in line  to get fuss in line so that i would get to earse the blackboard..whn u first in line teacher gave u favor!!

so dis  guy used to run n play n then try to butt in d line..

so i complained to my  daddy n he told me a story abt someone being bullied n how he hit with slate n the bullying stopped

he had  no idea i would have done that..

whn teacher carried complain..my dad was shocked..but-he didnt scold me..all he said..u didn't have to hit him so hard!!

So d bottom line is me  daddy mek me do dat!! Me innocent!

lol

Lynn