* As Guyanese, we all have our flaws and shortcomings, but when it comes to hospitality, neighborliness, warmth, good cheer, and friendliness Guyanese people are the absolute best.

* We may disagree on politics---but take away politics and it's nastiness---and Guyanese people are the best.

* The good people of Guyana deserve the best and may 2014 be a blessed and prosperous year for all Guyanese---PPP supporters, PNC supporters, AFC supporters---may all Guyanese enjoy the best of health and spirit in 2014.

Thnk you Bhai Rev. Guyana going to the mountain Top in 2014. God Bless the people of Guyana.

Have a Happy and prosperous New Year.

If you in the Liberty Ave area today, leh we knack two Guinness.

Nehru bhai:

* Thanks for the warm wishes.

* May 2014 be a blessed and healthy year for you and your loving family.

* Next time the Rev is in Queens he may take you up on that Guinness offer.

* Anyway, we start a New Year tomorrow---and I am putting politics aside today and wishing all my Guyanese brothers and sisters---PPP, PNC, AFC, everybody---the best our dear Lord has to offer.

* MAY ALL GUYANESE PROSPER IN 2014.

I already have a true love.

you writing shit is people like you that have guyana in a mess with your racist remarks and your support of the ppp thieves maybe if you can be honest and let the ppp know when they are wrong then it will help guyana be a better place 

Oh please. Your wishes can never be "Best". 

JB:

* Miracles do occur.

* Hopefully in 2014 you will miraculously find true love.

* May god finally smile on you and rid you of your misery.

I already have a true love. Not you...

I have reasons to believe Rev is gay.

JB:

* Miracles do occur.

a ugly gayman

JB:

* Miracles do occur.

a ugly gayman

He associates with Kwamee, Jagdeo... someone said something about birds of a feather....

JB:

* Miracles do occur.

You tell Rev deh. Uncle Nehru is yuh man and no one else.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

dress them up in faux Amerind regalia made in china for photo ops and give the chinese their lands while the world is not watching.

Danyael:

* HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014.

* QUESTION

* When is the last time you ever visited an Amerindian community in Guyana Danyael ?

* Be honest.

* You have been pontificating from your soap box in Maryland, USA for nearly 2 decades now-----well, it's about time you tell the truth Danyael.

* And the truth is Amerindians have never had a better life than they have today in Guyana.

Typical anti-man response from the Rev.

* Lord Rama, a sushi connoisseur, and his lovely first lady, Srimati Sita Devi, would be deeply ashamed of some of the dirty, rotten scoundrels here on GNI prancing around as devout hindus.

GT rev, is why u clapping lash pan yugee like dis when he is yuh best earner . . . is dat how y'all does roll in antiman pimp world?

careful . . .yugee mite complain to kwamee and den u will end up pan hee carna spot, without buckta in de cold, askin man if dey looking fuh a 'date' or want to get "vex" . . .

Typical anti-man response from the Rev.

* Lord Rama, a sushi connoisseur, and his lovely first lady, Srimati Sita Devi, would be deeply ashamed of some of the dirty, rotten scoundrels here on GNI prancing around as devout hindus.

At the end of the day

You are still gay.

* AVOID TOXIC PEOPLE LIKE THE PLAGUE.

* It's a new year---2014 is here.

* And the Rev promises to avoid the nasty, repulsive, obnoxious, and toxic vermins here on GNI.

* The filthy monsters here on GNI are free to remain dirty and filthy.

* EVEN GOD LOVES THE NASTY, REPULSIVE, OBNOXIOUS  VERMINS.

* He created them, didn't he.

* Anyway, in 2014, the Rev will not respond directly to toxic people on GNI.

* AVOID TOXIC PEOPLE LIKE THE PLAGUE.

* It's a new year---2014 is here.

* And the Rev promises to avoid the nasty, repulsive, obnoxious, and toxic vermins here on GNI.

* The filthy monsters here on GNI are free to remain dirty and filthy.

* EVEN GOD LOVES THE NASTY, REPULSIVE, OBNOXIOUS  VERMINS.

* He created them, didn't he.

* Anyway, in 2014, the Rev will not respond directly to toxic people on GNI.

mediocre antiman, to start off 2014, mite i suggest u 'repair' de "block" button and stop peepin @ my posts

har har har harrrrrr

Pavi, the only mountain top on the coast is the one I saw at Stabroek market last weekend. The only thing that reached that mountain top ere the goats.

* Hope you had an enjoyable trip to Guyana and Suriname.

* Care to comment on the optimism of the Guyanese people you ran into ?