"You need anything ?"

* I'm nut sure if that improves her mood.

* But it's nice to ask your woman---like when you're on the road---heading back home:

"You need anything ?"

* You might score some brownie points---she might think you're caring and thoughtful.

* It's the little things that matter, yuh know.

"You need anything ?"

* I'm nut sure if that improves her mood.

* But it's nice to ask your woman---like when you're on the road---heading back home:

"You need anything ?"

* You might score some brownie points---she might think you're caring and thoughtful.

* It's the little things that matter, yuh know.

"You need anything ?"

rev the best mood changer is a good massage because a massage lead to loving but you have to make sure you have the right oil and i mean all kind of oil

* You surely know what you're talking about.

* There a'int a woman on this planet who doesn't crave a sensuous massage.

* CREATING THE MOOD.

* That's what a good sensuous massage does.

3 sentences to improve a woman's mood:

3. I've invited Rev to dinner with us this Saturday, as you're so curious.

Dear Gilbakka:

What a great Saturday evening. Thanks so much for that amazing dinner.

+

The roast lamb was fabulous and those wines were amazing.

It was a great joy meeting your stunningly beautiful first lady. What an incredibly gracious and affable woman.

You were both remarkable hosts. Thanks again for a wonderful evening.

Sincerely,

Originally Posted by chameli:

The dinner that you prepared is out of this world.

No other Guyanese woman can cook like yourself.

you rass looking for a belna flying at your head

if me hubby say those words mentioning other women, he is a goner

I wanted to throw in a curve ball. I do not blame you.

In fact, I do most of the cooking since my wife is an executive and she calls the shots in my home. 

There are things that I say to her to put her in the mood but it is too explicit to post it here. 

Originally Posted by Miraver:

I'll get back to this later...just got my mood improved

As promised, I'm back with my three sentences.

(1) Dinner is ready.

(2) Would you like an ice cream cone?

(3) Leave the dishes, I'll do them.

Now, these three sentences can be uttered by anyone to me and my mood will improve. I don't have to be in a foul mood to hear these sentences

The dinner that you prepared is out of this world.

No other Guyanese woman can cook like yourself.

you rass looking for a belna flying at your head

if me hubby say those words mentioning other women, he is a goner

I wanted to throw in a curve ball. I do not blame you.

In fact, I do most of the cooking since my wife is an executive and she calls the shots in my home. 

There are things that I say to her to put her in the mood but it is too explicit to post it here. 

In reference to calling the shots...I suppose if you were the executive you will be calling the shots! Interesting

Do you see that thread that Senor Rev started with the word "sinners"? Go post your other thoughts there.

[]

* Aspire to be a worldly, enterprising, spirited and adventurous woman and you'll adore the Rev's company.

Rev rev rev...clever you...for pointing out that i am none of the above!!!

rice field gyal doan need to be worldly...i get to keep the same man for thirty yrs without being worldly, enterprising, spirited nor adventurous...must be the missionary style

maybe that and a little of the rice

===

Yuji bhai:

* It takes a lot of self confidence and self assurance to admit on a public forum that the first lady wears the pants(calls the shots).

* May the flame always burn brightly in your marriage.

===

Yuji bhai:

* It takes a lot of self confidence and self assurance to admit on a public forum that the first lady wears the pants(calls the shots).

* May the flame always burn brightly in your marriage.

" Yuji bhai:

* It takes a lot of self confidence and self assurance to admit on a public forum that the first lady wears the pants(calls the shots). "

HAHAHHA!!! By his online actions it is obvious yuji wears the panties.