Mitwah still go, do not let this incident stop you.

I wonder what Nehru will say this morning when he realize it is an American who did this act.

This is another sad situation.

Trump tweeted " Warnest condolences "

No mention of terrorism or terrorist 

Trump is a swine !

So you are saying that OUR president is haram?

I wonder what Nehru will say this morning when he realize it is an American who did this act.

Trump is a swine !

Careful, Chiefy. You know how Trump feels about muslims. 

Trump is a swine !

Careful, Chiefy. You know how Trump feels about muslims. 

Don't worry about what Chief has to say about Trump. He is a closet Trump supporter. Chief is a businessman you know. He is licking his chops now that he heard about Trump's tax cuts(not reform).

Paddock, 64, is from Mesquite, Nevada, authorities said. Police believe Paddock may have killed himself just as police stormed his room on the 32nd floor of the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino. From there it's believed he fired off "hundreds" of shots, targeting a crowd of 22,000 people attending the Route 91 Harvest music festival below.
The Mesquite Police Department had no prior contact with him, according to spokesman Quinn Averett, nor had there been any calls to Paddock's home in Mesquite, which is about 80 miles northeast of Las Vegas. Paddock's home is being searched. Officials did not know how long he had been living in the area.
At least 10 rifles were found in his hotel room, Sheriff Joseph Lombardo of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department said at a news conference.

Paddock had been at the Mandalay Bay since Thursday, Lombardo said.

Too many GUNS in the hands of IDIOTS!!!  This is NOT a Terrorist attack. A lone Nut being able to own a dozen Guns is a recipe for disaster. Obama tried to limit Guns and Ammunition in this Country but was defeated, the Orange Orangutan will say nothing about the Gun culture since most of the Gun owners are his supporters.

Trump is a swine !

he just made a statement and no mention of terrorist or terrorism

Pointblank

Too many GUNS in the hands of IDIOTS!!!  This is NOT a Terrorist attack. A lone Nut being able to own a dozen Guns is a recipe for disaster. Obama tried to limit Guns and Ammunition in this Country but was defeated, the Orange Orangutan will say nothing about the Gun culture since most of the Gun owners are his supporters.

you would be singing a different tune if he was a muslim or had a muslim name

Pointblank

"ISIS claimed responsibility Monday for the Las Vegas rampage, saying without offering evidence that the shooter had converted to Islam a few months ago, according to reports.

“The Las Vegas attack was carried out by a soldier of the Islamic State and he carried it out in response to calls to target states of the coalition,” the terror group’s news agency Amaq said in reference to the US-led coalition fighting the group in the Middle East.

“The Las Vegas attacker converted to Islam a few months ago,” Amaq also on the Telegram online messaging service, according to Agence France-Presse."

Well If ISIS claim responsibility or the person halla " Allah Huh Akbar" then that suggest that it is a Terrorist Attack. I did not hear/see any of the elements that will justify it as a Terrorist Attack.

CAIRO, Oct 2 (Reuters) - Islamic State has claimed responsibility for a shooting that killed at least 50 people and wounded over 400 in Las Vegas early on Monday, however, U.S. officials said that there was no evidence the shooter was linked to the group. 

Islamic State issued a statement through its Amaq news agency claiming responsibility for the shooting, saying that the attacker had converted to Islam a few months ago.

One U.S. official said there was reason to believe that the shooter, whom police identified as 64-year-old Stephen Paddock, had a history of psychological problems.

"The Las Vegas attack was carried out by a soldier of the Islamic State and he carried it out in response to calls to target states of the coalition," the group's news agency Amaq said in reference to the U.S.-led coalition fighting the group in the Middle East.

The man responsible for the gruesome Las Vegas shooting has been identified as Stephen Craig Paddock. Earlier this morning, a CBS News anchor said Paddock “doesn’t fit the profile” of a mass shooter in the United States. The statement poses one question: what exactly does fit the profile of a mass shooter? Of course, we all know right wing supporters automatically assume mass shooters are radicalized Muslims who have fled to the United States for the purpose of carrying out terroristic attacks. But to the shock and dismay of many, Paddock – a white American male – is responsible for murdering more than 50 people and injuring more than 400 others. Bizarre Details, No Criminal Background: Strangely enough, according to Heavy.com, Paddock has been described as a 64-year-old, Mesquite NV man with no criminal background. But just because he was never caught for anything prior to the shooting, doesn’t mean he was a model citizen. Although the deadly shooting screams “domestic terrorism”, local authorities aren’t considering this shooting massacre an “act of terrorism at this point” despite Paddock shooting into a crowd of more than 40,000 people with more than 400 of them being taken to local hospitals for all types of injuries as a result of the shooting. In fact, authorities are already attempting to attribute this massacre to some type of mental issue. At this point, Paddock is basically being described as someone who just flew off the deep end. “We have no idea what his belief system was,” Lombardo said. “Right now, we believe he was the sole aggressor and the scene is static.” It has been reported that Paddock had a police citation years ago and he’d filed a lawsuit against a Vegas hotel back in 2012. No further details about that lawsuit have been revealed except that it was thrown out of court in 2014.

Read more at: https://www.theblackloop.com/s...-act-terrorism-time/

Las Vegas shooting: Canadian among 58 dead, over 500 injured after attack at music festival

LATEST UPDATES:
-At least 58 people dead, more than 515 injured
– FBI says shooter had no connection with terror group
-At least 1 Canadian killed, 2 injured
-Shooter identified as Stephen Paddock; died at scene
-Trump calls shooting ‘act of pure evil’
-Gunman had at least 10 weapons
-Worst mass shooting in modern U.S. history.

LAS VEGAS MASS SHOOTING

At least 58 people are dead, including a Canadian, and more than 500 injured, after a lone gunman opened fire from a 32nd-floor hotel room, raining bullets down on an outdoor music festival on the Las Vegas Strip Sunday night.

READ MORE: Las Vegas shooting: What we know about gunman Stephen Paddock

Las Vegas police responded to a call of an active shooter near the Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino just after 10 p.m. local time. Country music star Jason Aldean was performing at the end of the three-day Route 91 Harvest Festival when the gunman opened fire across the street from inside the hotel.

Aldean was in the middle of a song when the shots came rapidly. Video of the shooting shows Aldean stopping and the crowd getting quiet as if they were unsure of what had just happened. The gunman paused and then fired another volley of bullets from the casino as more victims fell to the ground while others fled in panic.

“We believe the individual killed himself prior to our entry,” Clark County Sheriff Joseph Lombardo said early Monday morning.

Lombardo said the suspect had access to at least 10 rifles and officers were still searching the hotel room and Paddock’s home in Mesquite, about 140 kilometres from Las Vegas.

During a Monday press conference, the FBI said Paddock had no connection to an international terrorist group.

The announcement from Special Agent in Charge Aaron Rouse at a news conference Monday comes after the Islamic State group claimed responsibility for the attack without providing evidence.

Global News confirmed at least one Canadian was killed and two others were injured in Sunday’s shooting.

Jordan McIldoon, 23, a construction worker from Maple Ridge, B.C. was identified as one of the victims early Monday morning.

Jody Ansell, of Stonewall, Man., and Jan Lambourne, of Teulon, Man., were both shot while attending the concert.

“All of a sudden, it sounded like a machine gun,” Ansell told Global News from her hospital room in Las Vegas Monday morning.

“My girlfriend dropped, she was shot in the stomach, and then I was shot in the arm. I was bleeding all over.”

==To be Continued==

==Continued==

Ansell said Lambourne is in stable condition following surgery.

A witness said many of the concertgoers thought the sound of gunshots were fireworks at first.

“Then people just started dropping around us,” she said. “Everybody tried to stay down and every time a group would get up to try to run away, they would just start shooting again and it just kept going on and on.”

Another witness said he heard about “200 to 300 rounds” coming from the hotel.

Las Vegas mayor says city is a ‘safe place’ despite acts of ‘lunatic’

“I was sitting out here on the sidewalk and all of a sudden, I thought fireworks, and then I saw a window come out and glass shatter everywhere and two or three more windows came out,” the man told NBC News. “Then an open machine gun fire out that directionâ€Ķtowards the concert area.”

My warmest condolences and sympathies to the victims and families of the terrible Las Vegas shooting. God bless you!

On Monday, U.S. President Donald Trump condemned the attack as an “act of pure evil.”

“In moments of tragedy and horror, America comes together as one. And it always has,” Trump said in a televised address. “Our unity cannot be shattered by evil, our bonds cannot be broken by violence and though we feel such great anger at the senseless murder of our fellow citizens, it is our love that defines us today, and always will, forever.”

“My warmest condolences and sympathies to the victims and families of the terrible Las Vegas shooting. God bless you!” the president tweeted.

Police shut down Las Vegas Boulevard and authorities from across state and federal ranks converged onto the scene as dozens of ambulances ferried those struck by gunfire. Nearby Interstate 15 and flights at McCarran International Airport were also halted.

Among those killed were two off-duty police officers who were attending the concert. Two other on-duty officers were wounded, including one who is in critical condition, police said.

READ MORE: New body cam footage captures chaotic scenes after Orlando Nightclub shootings

Aldean took to Instagram after the attack, calling the shooting “beyond horrific.”

“Tonight has been beyond horrific. I still don’t know what to say but wanted to let everyone know that Me and my Crew are safe,” the singer wrote. “My Thoughts and prayers go out to everyone involved tonight. It hurts my heart that this would happen to anyone who was just coming out to enjoy what should have been a fun night.”

Las Vegas police released an audio recording Monday morning of the moment tactical officers used explosives to breach Paddock’s hotel room.

READ MORE: ‘You are so strong’: Ariana Grande visits, hugs child victims of Manchester attack

“We just hit on the suspect’s door. I need everybody in that hallway to be aware of it and get back. We need to pop this and see if we get any type of response from this guy to see if he’s in here or if he’s actually moved somewhere else,” an officer said.

The dispatcher relayed the message to all responding units to clear the area for an explosive breach.

“Breach, breach, breach,” an officer said moments before the sound of an explosion. “One suspect down in 135, floor 32 Mandalay Bay. I have the floor.”

WATCH: BC couple describes hearing gunshots for ’45 minutes’ as they fled bullets

Police said Paddock had checked into his hotel room on Thursday. Officers had initially been searching for a woman associated with Paddock as a person of interest; she was later located outside of the country. Authorities said Paddock may have been using the woman’s ID in some way.

“She was not with him when he checked in, we have discovered he was utilizing some of her identification. We have had conversation with her and we believe her, at this time, not to be involved,” Lombardo said.

The attack is the deadliest mass shooting ever in the United States. In 2016, a gunman who pledged allegiance to the Islamic State militant group killed 49 people at an Orlando nightclub in June 2016.

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau condemned the “senseless and cowardly act of violence.”

“Our hearts break for our American friends and neighbours today. On behalf of all Canadians, I offer my deepest condolences to those who lost loved ones and friends, and my prayers for a fast and full recovery for the many injured,” Trudeau said in a statement. “We stand with the United States, and share their pain and horror at such a senseless and cowardly act of violence. Las Vegas has long been celebrated by people from around the globe, including many Canadians.

“We grieve with this city and the United States. Such acts only strengthen our resolve to stand together, united,” the prime minister said.

Trudeau earlier tweeted “words fail this morning” in response to the shooting in Las Vegas.

Words fail this morning. The friendship & support of Canadians is with the victims in Las Vegas & the people of the US.

“Words fail this morning. The friendship & support of Canadians is with the victims in Las Vegas & the people of the US,” the prime minister tweeted.

Sunday’s shooting came more than four months after a suicide bombing at an Ariana Grande concert in Manchester, England, that killed 22 people. Almost 90 people were killed by gunmen inspired by Islamic State at the Bataclan concert hall in Paris during a performance by Eagles of Death Metal in November 2015.

– Global News reporters Katie Dangerfield and Amy Judd contributed to this report. With files from the Associated Press

==End=

Pointblank posted:

HEHEHE Muslims dont like Muslims. Well Al Yuh get Al YUh Acts together do not include we Infidels!!!!

Who said IS is Muslims

They say so, study the Koran and practice the  teachings , are all born in Muslim Countries, fight for Muslim causes. Should I go on like the Energizer Bunny?? They will NOT consider you a good Muslim.