The Order Paper for today's sitting includes "Oath of a New Member". I suppose that member will temporarily sit during Mr Nagamootoo's absence.
Also on Order Paper is a message from the President.
Gilbakka posted:The Order Paper for today's sitting includes "Oath of a New Member". I suppose that member will temporarily sit during Mr Nagamootoo's absence.
The two are always on the Order Paper, i have noticed that on other Order Papers,where no new members are sworn in and no message from the president.
I think is a norm for the two to be on every Order Paper.
99th Shitting
Django posted:Gilbakka posted:The Order Paper for today's sitting includes "Oath of a New Member". I suppose that member will temporarily sit during Mr Nagamootoo's absence.
The two are always on the Order Paper, i have noticed that on other Order Papers,where no new members are sworn in and no message from the president.
I think is a norm for the two to be on every Order Paper.
Ya mean dem ah waste paper? Dem spending nuff money on food & likka.
Session begins, house is full, who is watching ?
I see Irfaan sit down deh. What time is the arrest?
Django posted:Session begins, house is full, who is watching ?
Watch fo Abe.. then share your honest analytical mind.
Skelly, I am watching and the sheer incompetence of the PNC is being fully displayed in Parliament. Are they that Lazy and dunce not to comply with the constitution and rules of the House ? All that they had to do was to present the material in a Flash drive to each MP over a week ago.
Dem Lazy a** PNC just show up and Parliament and try to ram through legislations. No wonder the PPP exposes these clowns on a daily basis.
Priya fished them up and put the speaker in his place.
yuji22 posted:Skelly, I am watching and the sheer incompetence of the PNC is being fully displayed in Parliament. Are they that Lazy and dunce not to comply with the constitution and rules of the House ? All that they had to do was to present the material in a Flash drive to each MP over a week ago.
Dem Lazy a** PNC just show up and Parliament and try to ram through legislations. No wonder the PPP exposes these clowns on a daily basis.
Priya fished them up and put the speaker in his place.
Those documents have to be on paper and it's not legislation, it's debate on the 2019 Budget.Avoid making yourself a fool.
Priya didn't fish up no one, that's your myopic view.
DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ? The document must be presented to members. No mention of being printed on paper and presented.
And yes, dem lazy ass PNC were supposed to present it to MPs approx TWO weeks ago.
PNC tired to ram it through with the assistance of the speaker and Priya caught them and fished them up including the speaker.
Thank you Yuji for exposing a fraud and a DUNCE!
yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ?
That's a personal attack.
BUT IT IS A FACT
Bibi Haniffa posted:I see Irfaan sit down deh. What time is the arrest?
What did he do now?
Ask drunkie Kanwa Rumjhaatan what charge did they trump up again?
Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ?
You turn like Kanwa.
yuji22 posted:Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ?
You turn like Kanwa.
Another personal attack.
Nehru posted:Thank you Yuji for exposing a fraud and a DUNCE!
Bai, these shameless PNC Pot Carriers must be exposed. Dem fetching pnc posey day and night and expect people to roll over with their nonsense.
Like somebody leff lilly as the arbitrator of what constitutes a personal attacks. For a man with one foot in the grave, he really does get on bad.
yuji22 posted:Nehru posted:Thank you Yuji for exposing a fraud and a DUNCE!
Bai, these shameless PNC Pot Carriers must be exposed. Dem fetching pnc posey day and night and expect people to roll over with their nonsense.
Why your personal attacks?
Drugb posted:Like somebody leff lilly as the arbitrator of what constitutes a personal attacks. For a man with one foot in the grave, he really does get on bad.
Would like Lilly to post your burial ground picture?
Amral and Django promoted Mitwah to head prefect. He will call you out when you talk.
Drugb posted:Like somebody leff lilly as the arbitrator of what constitutes a personal attacks. For a man with one foot in the grave, he really does get on bad.
Dem bais like to holler and ball when opposing posters buss their backs and rub salt. Mr. foul mouth Mitwah is a wuss.
yuji22 posted:Drugb posted:Like somebody leff lilly as the arbitrator of what constitutes a personal attacks. For a man with one foot in the grave, he really does get on bad.
Dem bais like to holler and ball when opposing posters buss their backs and rub salt. Mr. foul mouth Mitwah is a wuss.
Why your personal attacks?
yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ? The document must be presented to members. No mention of being printed on paper and presented.
And yes, dem lazy ass PNC were supposed to present it to MPs approx TWO weeks ago.
PNC tired to ram it through with the assistance of the speaker and Priya caught them and fished them up including the speaker.
That was so embarrassing. Are they aware that this is televised around the world and people are laughing at the Guyana government?
EMbarrassing??
Please, yuh ever seen Parliament in action in other countries?
Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ? The document must be presented to members. No mention of being printed on paper and presented.
That was so embarrassing. Are they aware that this is televised around the world and people are laughing at the Guyana government?
Show your proof. Gyaal you can prappa meck up stories eh.
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ? The document must be presented to members. No mention of being printed on paper and presented.
Show your proof. Gyaal you can prappa meck up stories eh.
You drunk suh early
Bibi Haniffa posted:I see Irfaan sit down deh. What time is the arrest?
No-confidence motion not on the Order Paper today. Irfaan safe for now.
yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ? The document must be presented to members. No mention of being printed on paper and presented.
What document ??
Avoid making yourself a fool.
Ray posted:EMbarrassing??
Please, yuh ever seen Parliament in action in other countries?
So do like Jackasses do. I guess that is the PNC way
yuji22 posted:Drugb posted:Like somebody leff lilly as the arbitrator of what constitutes a personal attacks. For a man with one foot in the grave, he really does get on bad.
What kind off buss back you talking about ? the posts from loonies
Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I see Irfaan sit down deh. What time is the arrest?
Jaggy has plan B.
Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I see Irfaan sit down deh. What time is the arrest?
How is the arrest related to the no confidence motion?
yuji22 posted:Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I see Irfaan sit down deh. What time is the arrest?
Jaggy has plan B.
He got plan 0
Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ? The document must be presented to members. No mention of being printed on paper and presented.
What document ??
Django I thought you said you are watching the session. Or you donât understand what they talking about?
Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ? The document must be presented to members. No mention of being printed on paper and presented.
I watched debates in the past but with just a few minutes into the debates, one sees how incompetent these PNC clowns are. They are lucky that the speaker is being tolerant with them.
PNC is sheer incompetency.
Imagine, the speaker and the opposition showed up TWICE for an agreed meeting on the budget and these clowns failed to show up.
This is being televised for the world to witness.
God help Guyana.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ? The document must be presented to members. No mention of being printed on paper and presented.
What document ??
Django I thought you said you are watching the session. Or you donât understand what they talking about?
Imagine, DJ is also acting exactly foolish like the PNC clowns. The record is there for all to see. This banna should stop embarrassing himself and the PNC.