It's raining in NY so more blessings.
All my brothers and sisters have a blessed one and a wonderful summer like weekend.
For those who are supposed to be at Jummah today please be there early.
It's raining in NY so more blessings.
All my brothers and sisters have a blessed one and a wonderful summer like weekend.
For those who are supposed to be at Jummah today please be there early.
Happy Friday to all . I will be in the sun shine .
Iman goin to a fineral I wonder if I'll see cham deh.
Who dead?
Who dead?
A man
Another blessed one, give thanks.
Morning GNI
sure right Chief, good morning all.
Who dead?
A man
Saturday to Thursday are not blessed?
Ever heard about TGIF?
Yes but didn't know God sanctioned it.
Well you know now!
He knows not what he knows not
Ow ball you kicked in!!
Why you ask, you jealous I ketchin up with your count?
It's a distant someone from the wife's side, I drove the daughter to it but joined in. You see, I figured I might as well join in an have a coffee an some fancy sangwith an cookies and that kinda shit.
EH EH, I find out afterwards the daughter decided she rather do what was on her agenda before the man decide fo ups and die, so I end up back home with stomach growlin tarant.
This Sunday I'm going to a memorial for someone who I jammed with on occasion in the late 70's early 80's who also decided to ups an' dead.
This time Iman walkin to the fete with a sangwith even if is a nut butter one.
So cham the way Iman see it is like that makes 2 for me. We tie.