All of the ten senior members of the Board of Directors of the company were called into the chairman's office one by one until only Bob, the junior member, was left sitting outside. Finally it was his turn to be summoned. He entered the office to find the chairman and the ten other directors seatedaround a table. He was invited to join them, which he did. As soon as he had sat down the chairman turned to Bob looking him squarely in the eye, and with a stern voice, asked,

"Have you ever had sex with Mrs. Foyt, my secretary?"

"Oh, no sir, positively not!" Bob replied.

"Are you absolutely sure?" asked the chairman.

"Honest, I've never been close enough to even touch her!"

"You'd swear to that?"

Yes, I swear I've never had sex with Mrs. Foyt anytime, anywhere."

"Good, then you fire her !!!"

Ling come to Guyana and start up ah nice lil cook shop in New Amsterdam.
He start to learn English and start playing fresh wid dem young gyall dat wukking in de shap.
One day he tun to Savitree and tell she :
"Me trow down one towzin dallah and me guh sex you before you pick it up"
Savitree eye get big and tell he no prablem because she know she could ah pick up de towzin dallah before he can even undress she.
But being de good gyall she is she go and tell Ram she boyfriend fuh see wha he tink.
Well Ram eye mo big dan Savitree and he tun and tell she:
"Chinee stupit,hear wha,tell he trow down ten towzin dallah and grab it before he cyan even tek aff you clothes."
Suh after wuk one nite she agree wid Ling fuh do de ting.
Well Ram want fuh know how ting went suh he call Savitree:
"How ting deh girl?"
......."Ling nah stupit like you tink."
"Wha he do?"
......"He trow de ten towzin in coins.He still deh behind me and like he use Chinee brush.I done pick up about two towzin so far"

Ram faint away.