Jalil posted:

Jagdeo is a

Special Hindu Fella.

Jalil - you are an uneducated Jackass to insult one's religion.  And to insult the Former President of a country.  Why you are still a member of GNI is beyond my scope of thinking.  People are watching and will take the right steps one day to correct this nonsense.

Jalil posted:

Jagdeo is a

Special Hindu Fella.

Jalil - you are an uneducated Jackass to insult one's religion.

You Worse than a Donkey.....Defending a Scamp who lie to the whole world.

And to insult the Former President of a country.  

De former President insult he'self..... and all dem hindus.

Why you are still a member of GNI is beyond my scope of thinking.

Piggy sounding like Chat-3 when he was Boasting on De Tape..... even admit teking De Govt Money to Buy Rasta Sperm in Jamaica.

People are watching and will take the right steps one day to correct this nonsense.

Chat-3 say people gone tek matter in dem hand and Peter gon pay fuh Paul because Bibi is a Special Person.

Why don't you haul yuh behind.....

The only uneducated Jackass on GNI is the one who do not see Jagdeo insulted the Hindus..... He said Hindu Bamboo Wedding is not Legal.

Bibi tha is de man yuh following, da is de man aya love....

He is a Scamp.....when Varshnie around "De Rat" got to run and Hide.

Cobra posted:

I made a recording of the speech,every politician have a way to twist facts,i wonder if the audience believed most of what he said.

Yes, they all do. 

With all the information that can be gathered due to technology by the people who lives in the first world and believed some of the half truth that was spoken is mind boggling.

Cobra posted:

I made a recording of the speech,every politician have a way to twist facts,i wonder if the audience believed most of what he said.

Yes, they all do. 

With all the information that can be gathered due to technology by the people who lives in the first world and believed some of the half truth that was spoken is mind boggling.

I should start to put my trust in Granger and Ramjattan for your sake. With them, there's plenty of truth and hope of for good life. I stand a better chance of playing Russian roulette.

Cobra posted:

Yes, they all do. 

Django you should be ashamed of yourself.  You are so overcome by hatred you don't know the truth anymore.

Mr.T posted:

How come he hugging females? The man is a disgrace to the LGBT community.

You are a disgrace to humanity!  Why don't you go and criticize Granger and the rest of the incompetents running the country into the ground?

It's not within my remit to offer criticism to any other party. I can only comment on the party that my forefathers supported, and that the commie bastard Jagan sold out to Burnham. The PPP is being led by a batty boy, and they are living in denial.

I don't know why Cobra call him his excellency. There is nothing excellent about him.

He is just electioneering, praying on the poor and the dumb to support him in his quest to seize power again. The Constitution is quite clear on this, so I hope that this matter is settled swiftly. Otherwise we are going to have the same sorts of riots as in other countries where elected dictators attempted to circumvent the constitution with regards to only being president for a maximum of a certain number of years.

I am still surprised that the US has not yet demanded his extradition for association with some well known US based drugs gang.

Amral posted:

why the rass he was not doing this when he was in power. What he trying to show now, that he cares???

Amral - with all due respect to you, does a President of a country has time to socialize with others in this type of atmosphere?  He does care.  Very much so.  He now has the time to do it.  Granger has been in the US for almost two weeks.  Did he meet with any of his constituents?  How many Guyanese in the US even know that he is there?

Jagdeo is not running for President.  He made that clear many times over the past few days.  What is wrong if a former President was invited by a respected Hindu Priest to attend his mandir?  Should he have refused that invitation?

Mr.T posted:

I don't know why Cobra call him his excellency. There is nothing excellent about him.

He is just electioneering, praying on the poor and the dumb to support him in his quest to seize power again. The Constitution is quite clear on this, so I hope that this matter is settled swiftly. Otherwise we are going to have the same sorts of riots as in other countries where elected dictators attempted to circumvent the constitution with regards to only being president for a maximum of a certain number of years.

I am still surprised that the US has not yet demanded his extradition for association with some well known US based drugs gang.

Did you mean to say "preying on the poor"???

Who told you that Jagdeo is electioneering and running for President????  What matter has to be settled????

No one in Guyana has a closer relationship with the US than Jagdeo.  Why don't you try to extradite him if you feel strongly about that??

Amral posted:

why the rass he was not doing this when he was in power. What he trying to show now, that he cares???

When he was president, he was busy rebuilding a bankrupt country, he was building confidence in the people that lost faith. He left a robust economy that allows 50% salary increase and one year extravagant spending for the Jubilee. It's now one step forward and two steps backwards.