Now D-Square, I don't know WTR is with you and this pink thing now! Alyuh going bananas with the loss!! Hey man, suck it up, 2020 not that far away!
BASEDRUM
D2, I don't know WTR you talking about. Go cry with Hillary!!.
Cry???? What for???? I actually am ready to laugh for all the jokes that would be on you knuckle heads!
Base
Read Prashad posts he is having Trump remorse.
Those of us who have daughters and wives. It is an insult to think that they would have to give birth to the baby of their rapist. That will happen if this Trump keeps pandering to the Republican right.
In the Holy Bible it is stated
" Too late, too late, shall be the cry"
Kari, shut yuh rass. You are a clown!! Go advise Granger. They need your talents!
Baseman yuh fikken meh slap yuh lil piece a sh1t
Base
Read Prashad posts he is having Trump remorse.
I guess like the many Indo Guyanese who voted for the PNC? Prashad will get over it, not sure what he's concern over. Trump will be one of the great American presidents! Sooner or later he will purge the radicals. He will eventually lean more to the conservative Republicans and distance himself from the far Right!
Baseman go say Sieg Heil Herr Trump. This as you assume your place in the United States of Trump.
Chief you remember a sane Rudy. Now he will scream that De Blasio was wrong to disband that unit which used to attempt to entrap people who attend mosques.