Therefore you have no right to bad talk the country if you don't live there. The people of Guyana are living a lifestyle that is much better than yours and mine.  When was the last time anyone recently went home... you know  its nice  to know that people from other carribbean countries can speak so highly of thier country and they have half of what Guyana have.  I have not heard one Guyanese that lives abroad speak any good of Guyana and that is so Sad, this situation that happened here is sad but whats even more sad are the ill things that people say. Guyana does not even have a million people but yet there is so much negativety..

actually...Guyanese love their country...the problem is we so infused with the culture of politics, that some afraid to openly praise they country because other dumb Guyanese take it as praising the party in power( PPP or PNC)

Yuh see Nehru, you and yuh fellow hypocrite friends used to be the same way when PNC was in power, ayuh used to bad talk the place cause Burnham used to rule...now things sweet cause PPP in power...

What goes around...comes around...so it go

Originally Posted by raymond:

actually...Guyanese love their country...the problem is we so infused with the culture of politics, that some afraid to openly praise they country because other dumb Guyanese take it as praising the party in power( PPP or PNC)

Yuh see Nehru, you and yuh fellow hypocrite friends used to be the same way when PNC was in power, ayuh used to bad talk the place cause Burnham used to rule...now things sweet cause PPP in power...

Your comment is I DIOTIC which makes you a complete IDIOT but you are entitled to your IDIOCY.

Originally Posted by God:

The people of Guyana are living a lifestyle that is much better than yours and mine.  

Speak for yourself. I guess when you're living hand to mouth in the slums of Richmond Hill, it creates an illusion that a people who have an annual GNI per capita of $3,410 are somehow doing better than you.

http://data.worldbank.org/country/guyana

God/Stinker/Freaky Chakra, I rather live in a Slum than be a THIEF, LIAR and down Right inhuman.

The people of Guyana are living a lifestyle that is much better than yours and mine.  

Speak for yourself. I guess when you're living hand to mouth in the slums of Richmond Hill, it creates an illusion that a people who have an annual GNI per capita of $3,410 are somehow doing better than you.

God/Stinker/Freaky Chakra, I rather live in a Slum than be a THIEF, LIAR and down Right inhuman.

Right here you're telling big lies and Chief the wise man always says that a Liar is a Thief. 

now this is the biggest joke of the century this lowlife is saying he not a thief and liar this fool drink somuch rum he donot know the difference of honesty from a thief

You are not ONLY a THIES buta BAREFACE one at that. You conned your entire family stealing Millions from them and Ran to Canada. They said you WORST than a STRAY DAAAAG!!!!

a blind man walking in the dark maybe some day you will see the light how long their is life their is hope too bad i donot pray much i would have pray for you but that is not my thing so i rather kick some smarts into you

Lepper Foot people cant kick.

Originally Posted by Prince:

Nehru, tell PB to stop listening to sheik and get his facts on you correct. It take only one chamar to sell bad news to other chamars who will it buy and sell it back. Some Guyanese always chose to stoop lower than a dutty sheik.

I see my favorite jackass is braying overtime since his girlfriend get loose.
And I fail to see why PB would listen to me when I don't even know the guy or had any conversations with him.
You need to get your facts straight, Paul. Not PB. 

What an idiot.

Therefore you have no right to bad talk the country if you don't live there. The people of Guyana are living a lifestyle that is much better than yours and mine.  When was the last time anyone recently went home... you know  its nice  to know that people from other carribbean countries can speak so highly of thier country and they have half of what Guyana have.  I have not heard one Guyanese that lives abroad speak any good of Guyana and that is so Sad, this situation that happened here is sad but whats even more sad are the ill things that people say. Guyana does not even have a million people but yet there is so much negativety..

I hope this did not come from your fingers. If it did please stick to the usual gibberish about lamatas, cunumuno and simutoo .

Originally Posted by Danyael:

I hope this did not come from your fingers. If it did please stick to the usual gibberish about lamatas, cunumuno and simutoo .

Raass!! D2 gone Richard Prior pon we deh.....

Dah ah wan back-han pon PAvi baxide...

Raass!! D2 gone Richard Prior pon we deh.....

Dah ah wan back-han pon PAvi baxide...

Uncle Nehru back with Jalapeno up their asses.

Your comment is I DIOTIC which makes you a complete IDIOT but you are entitled to your IDIOCY.

Ray actually beat me to it, I thought the same, so shut yo rass old fart.

This is a recent comment by a REAL Guyanese.

D2, Now I prove that you ARE A JACKASS who needs to go to School.

I would not doubt you see green gremlins and that they hold up your world. It is possible...in your world that is.

Wattax!!!! D2 pon form hey budday......Dah is one lash pon Nehru baxide - jalepino pepper or not.....

Ray actually beat me to it, I thought the same, so shut yo rass old fart.

Come shut it yuh Lungeera Ceabdaag.

Aayuh remembuh dis story?

An overseas based(RH) Guyanese who returned home yesterday morning for a religious function for his mother was welcomed by bandits who shot him in his neck and robbed him shortly after he had touched down at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport, Timehri. His cousin was also shot in the leg during the brazen attack by two gunmen. Shortly after 05:00 hours yesterday, 28-year-old Prem Persaud of the United States and his cousin Sathrohan Persaud were attacked just as they arrived at the home of a relative at Middle Road La Penitence.

42- two year-old Sathrohan Persaud who was shot in the leg after gunmen attacked him and other relative while returning from the airport.

Persaud and his fiancรฉ are here for a religious function in memory of his mother who died a year ago. His cousin Sathrohan and his aunt were the other occupants in the vehicle that brought them from the airport. Rowtie Singh one of the occupants of the vehicle, recounting that she and her overseas based nephew came out of the vehicle as it pulled into the driveway, to open the gate, when two men came running towards them, ordering them not to move.

โ€œThese boys just coming running with small guns saying donโ€™t move the f%%* car, so I run to the back of the yard and hide,โ€ the woman told this newspaper. According to Singh, the next thing she heard was two gunshots. โ€œAfter I hear the gunshots I peek out and I see my nephew trying to climb over the fence and one of the men tell he if he move they will shoot him again.โ€ At the time she did not know that both Prem and Sathrohan Persaud were shot. The woman added that the bandits then grabbed two bags and fled the area.

The two injured men were immediately rushed to a city hospital where they were treated immediately. Sathrohan who was driving the vehicle was shot in the leg and was forced to undergo emergency surgery. He was discharged from the hospital last evening. Prem on the other hand was able to remove the bullet which was lodged in his neck by himself. He was nevertheless treated at the hospital and sent away. Meanwhile, Singh said the gunmen only escaped with two bags, one containing sweets and three bottles of Grey Goose liquor and another bag containing food.

Relatives of the injured are expressing their frustration over the entire incident. According to a relative, this is the seventh incident where members of their family were attacked and robbed while entering their home. However this is the first time someone was seriously injured. During the last attack on the family shots were fired but no one was injured.

I would not doubt you see green gremlins and that they hold up your world. It is possible...in your world that is.

A senile FOOL like you who writes tons of garbage daily accusing me of seeing green gremlins. Well, that is a classic case of a DRUNK asking Who me?? You are one of the most STUPID people I know in the Western World. And I know you are convinced that you write intelligently.

Here is another story. When I go I maintain a low profile. I hate those grills on the houses; they are like prisons and are fire traps.

US-based Guyanese Jafar Mohamed is in the Georgetown Public Hospital nursing bullet and chop wounds after a robbery on the Corentyne yesterday. Three armed men robbed Narvindra Seepaul also known as Vicky, age 24 years, a businessman of $50,000 and a cellular phone; Jainarine Singh, age 48 years, a cane harvester of $40,000 and a cellular phone and  Mohamed, 49,  of US currency,  jewellery and a pouch  with important documents, at their Lot 4 โ€˜Bโ€™ Bloomfield, Corentyne home.

According to Seepaul they had just returned home from a party. They had entered the house and he was about to close the door when the three armed men with a cutlass and guns confronted him. He said the bandits stripped off whatever valuables they had and they were told to lie on the ground face-down.

During the attack Mohamed sustained a gunshot to his left foot and a chop to his right hand while Seepaul suffered hits to his back and across his neck.  Mohamed was rushed to the New Amsterdam hospital and was later transferred to the Georgetown Public Hospital. When Stabroek News visited the hospital yesterday Mohamed was undergoing a surgery.

Seepaul said the attack lasted less than five minutes. When asked about the estimated loss he said it amounts   to nearly two millions dollars in all (cash, jewellery and cellular phones). According to Seepaul this is the second time he has been robbed. On the first occasion, persons broke and returned his home in August 2011. Seepaul said he is still traumatized by the less than five minutes robbery.

According to an eyewitness, she heard gunshots going off. When she looked out she saw that her neighbour was being robbed after which the bandits made their way out of the yard and ran through a nearby street on the right side of road. She also said that the bandits were waiting on the men to return from their outing since her dog was barking all night long at the neghibourโ€™s yard. She also said that the incident seemed well planned because they had found bedding materials at the back of the house.

I have another hundred reports of overseas based Guyanese who were targeted by bandits when they visited to Guyana. I don't have time to post as of now.

Guyana is no safe place. I rather spend my vacation in safer places.

It's the ones you support and egg-on who commit most of this crimes.  They take the lead up from katahars like you.

Baseman believe eee  is Georgie Bush.

Eeeee know who got de Weponds of mass destruction Bhai.

De Baseless Bhai love Lamumba and Kwame...

Because these Black PNC House of Isreal Thugs...

are now sharing Office of the President & Freedom House...

With Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee....

Base-Bhai ......who is de Katahar?

Base-Bhai....R U a Katahar....if you love Kwame & Lamumba?

A senile FOOL like you who writes tons of garbage daily accusing me of seeing green gremlins. Well, that is a classic case of a DRUNK asking Who me?? You are one of the most STUPID people I know in the Western World. And I know you are convinced that you write intelligently.

I did not accuse you of anything. I said I would not be surprised if you do see green gremlins. You are indeed into seeing imaginary things.  Your failure to abstract a mental picture of yourself claiming to have "proved something" when all you did is say you proved it was the reason for the statement.

I also do not drink and even if I were properly toasted I would still grasp the fact you are just a big headed braggart with not an ounce of good sense to prove anything.

Unfortunately, waxing hyperbolic about "fools" you know in the "western world" is indeed another example of your penchant for idiocy. Ii is obvious that population from which you took your representative sample is limited to your good friend Pagama Pants. Dude, that is not "the western world" so no wonder you are a jackass here all of the time.

I am not to be convinced I write intelligently. I know it is a measure of what is intelligent. I would advise you pay heed and hopefully you may make inroads into correcting your chronic impediment.

I did not accuse you of anything. I said I would not be surprised if you do see green gremlins. You are indeed into seeing imaginary things.  Your failure to abstract a mental picture of yourself claiming to have "proved something" when all you did is say you proved it was the reason for the statement.

I also do not drink and even if I were properly toasted I would still grasp the fact you are just a big headed braggart with not an ounce of good sense to prove anything.

Unfortunately, waxing hyperbolic about "fools" you know in the "western world" is indeed another example of your penchant for idiocy. Ii is obvious that population from which you took your representative sample is limited to your good friend Pagama Pants. Dude, that is not "the western world" so no wonder you are a jackass here all of the time.

I am not to be convinced I write intelligently. I know it is a measure of what is intelligent. I would advise you pay heed and hopefully you may make inroads into correcting your chronic impediment.

nehru the ass have all these collie people getting rob in guyana he telling them guyana sweet like sommutoo and they going back 

Originally Posted by brayman:

I have another hundred reports of overseas based Guyanese who were targeted by bandits when they visited to Guyana. I don't have time to post as of now.

Guyana is no safe place. I rather spend my vacation in safer places.

It's the ones you support and egg-on who commit most of this crimes.  They take the lead up from katahars like you.

You are a jackass!