Originally Posted by Jungle Girl:
Originally Posted by alena06:
...political is buzzing while social got boring..

Buzzing? As in with nuisances? Political has been taken over by a bunch of trolls!

Yo Buxton Gal is who yuh callin a Troll????

I should qualify that - illiterate troll. Or are you mistaking me for someone else?

Dont expose your illiterate and DUMB self darling. We already figure that out about you.

Oh pulease - that's the best you can do? I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh!t out a smarter reply than that. Keep trolling!

Nehru baie, she get you with a knockout punch here, hehehehe

Sweet one there JG. I'll borrow it and can I lend it to Stormyborn so he could use it again on Nehru? Thanks.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

I once find the site to be the same as Dog suggested. I am getting used to it and have no further problem thus far.

I agree that the political has been taken over by trolls...they're members of the AFC, led by Stormborn.

I did not invade the place. I was here when they raised the walls. I am also not an AFC or any party member. I am a Guyanese with a deep love for my country and a aversions for amoral morons like you with nary an ounce of usable brain cell to craft one independent thought but who slavishly harmonize your thinking to that of an insipid and grotesquely corrupt party. The present PPP is not that of your grandfather. It is an infestation of parasites that seem intent on making our nation into their own personal feeding trough.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

I once find the site to be the same as Dog suggested. I am getting used to it and have no further problem thus far.

I agree that the political has been taken over by trolls...they're members of the AFC, led by Stormborn.

I did not invade the place. I was here when they raised the walls. In common parlance you can say, it is a house I helped to build.

I am also not an AFC or any party member. I am a Guyanese with a deep love for my country and an aversion for amoral morons like you with nary an ounce of usable brain cell to craft one independent thought but who slavishly harmonize your thinking to that of an insipid and grotesquely corrupt party.

The present PPP is not that of your grandfather. It is an infestation of parasites that seem intent on making our nation into their own personal feeding trough.

@ Nehru - 

Can someone wake me when he has something to say? I'm utterly bored by his usual, meaningless drivel.

Many thanks

That moron is supposed to be a professor at York College! You would wait for ever and a day for him to say anything instructive. Maybe he needs more practice. However, sensible responses is an acquired trait  and one has to be possessed of the necessary functioning  basic brain architecture to take advantage of the opportunity. Only the reptilian part of his brain is activated at the moment.

Originally Posted by alena06:
...political is buzzing while social got boring..

Buzzing? As in with nuisances? Political has been taken over by a bunch of trolls!

Yo Buxton Gal is who yuh callin a Troll????

I should qualify that - illiterate troll. Or are you mistaking me for someone else?

Dont expose your illiterate and DUMB self darling. We already figure that out about you.

Oh pulease - that's the best you can do? I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh!t out a smarter reply than that. Keep trolling!

JG- you made me choke on the water I was drinking.

That's a keeper...

@ Nehru - 

Can someone wake me when he has something to say? I'm utterly bored by his usual, meaningless drivel.

Many thanks

That moron is supposed to be a professor at York College! You would wait for ever and a day for him to say anything instructive. Maybe he needs more practice. However, sensible responses is an acquired trait  and one has to be possessed of the necessary functioning  basic brain architecture to take advantage of the opportunity. Only the reptilian part of his brain is activated at the moment.

Yo, Dont knock Professors, we are good People.

Originally Posted by God:
Nehru, I'm talking to you and you know it Pressafoot Pretend Professuh. Are you ashamed of being a Financial Aid Counsellor?

I will never be ashamed of who I am. I never said I was anything so better get your FACTS straight.

What does this mean in response to Stormborn's reference to you being a moron and a professor?

Nehru - "Yo, Dont knock Professors, we are good People."

Stormborn had one of two things correct about you and it's not his thinking that you are a professor.

You lack basic understanding of context. You need to go back to Lil ABC.

You lack a brain. You need to go back in the womb. Maybe if you are reborn, you could return as a real professor and not have to pretend to be one.

Again, you lack basic understanding of context. It is impossible to have any discussion with Illiterates.

You lack a brain. You need to go back in the womb. Maybe if you are reborn, you could return as a real professor and not have to pretend to be one.

Again, you lack basic understanding of context. It is impossible to have any discussion with Illiterates.

That's why no one discusses anything with you on GNI. You cannot form a proper sentence and your contributions are limited to the same repetitive one line of nonsense.

But daily I am have discussions with people while a JACKASS like you just BRAY1!!

In your constant state of drunkenness, it is easy to understand why you think that your one line of trash amounts to meaningful discussions with others. It also accounts for your grand delusions of being a professor and your desire to live the lie on GNI.

YADA YADA YADA JACKASS KEEP BRAYING!!

The wheels on the bus go round and round ...... What a knucklehead!

To be or not to be a pressafoot profesah!!

The wheels on the bus go round and round ...... What a knucklehead!

To be or not to be a pressafoot profesah!!

dAT IS FOR YOU TO FIND OUT bABY.  I can give you all the details, call me.