I hope the life of this thread can prolong until Bibi comes back to life.
Mr.T posted:cain posted:Amral posted:Guys it takes balls to post in the political forum
So then these women are all men.
Well, technically Nehru is a male. But I don't know if he is a practising one.
Come ova and bend ova leh meh mek yuh see STARS, OH Skont you will love dat. Half ah British Parliament does try to make you see Star. Uncle Nehru gun mek yuh see STAR and Halla like ah PIG!!!!
So come on over and find out.
Nehru posted:Mr.T posted:cain posted:Amral posted:Guys it takes balls to post in the political forum
So then these women are all men.
Well, technically Nehru is a male. But I don't know if he is a practising one.
Come ova and bend ova leh meh mek yuh see STARS, OH Skont you will love dat. Half ah British Parliament does try to make you see Star. Uncle Nehru gun mek yuh see STAR and Halla like ah PIG!!!!
So come on over and find out.
De man seh stars look lil. He want fuh see big ting like Mars and Jupiter. Be careful. He might just show up in front your door with Sir Elton John.
I am begging you guys to ease up the forbidden expression that would take the life of this thread. Save one for our dearest Bibi.
Prince posted:I am begging you guys to ease up the forbidden expression that would take the life of this thread. Save one for our dearest Bibi.
Bibi might have said goodbye to GNI.
alena06 posted:Prince posted:I am begging you guys to ease up the forbidden expression that would take the life of this thread. Save one for our dearest Bibi.
Bibi might have said goodbye to GNI.
No, Bibi with me safe and sound.
I miss Bibi already. She was the only female who went toe to toe with the dutty and racist Afro Burnhamite Carib.
The flippin woman has been off the board for what...a whoooollle one day, oh wow, let's panic.
Leonora posted:I thought Bibi is a nick shared by Baseman and his friends.
Really, what a wasted thought. And BTW how is your good friend Susan doing these days? Like Bibi, did she too get banned?
ba$eman posted:Leonora posted:I thought Bibi is a nick shared by Baseman and his friends.
Really, what a wasted thought. And BTW how is your good friend Susan doing these days? Like Bibi, did she too get banned?
Susan deh neck and neck with the man Granger! Just kidding.