I noticed that Dave was suspended by soon to be owner and currently moderator DJ.

There were always jabs back and forth and DJ felt that enough was enough. While I disagree with this decision, I respect admins right to exercise its authority. 

Dave, members usually stay in the pen for few days and are then released. I hope that this applies to you. Going forward, I recommend that you know when to draw the line. I went over that line yesterday with Riff but immediately apologized to him. 

Seeing that elections are around the corner, things will get heated but we have to know when to draw the line. We need PPP supporters at GNI since DJ has an openly PNC bias but that is something that we have to accept and respect the fact that he is admin. 

Recharge brother, came back and support the PPP like you always did and adapt to the new rules and reality at GNI. 

Brother Sean.

I noticed that Dave was suspended by soon to be owner and currently moderator DJ.

There were always jabs back and forth and DJ felt that enough was enough. While I disagree with this decision, I respect admins right to exercise its authority. 

Dave, members usually stay in the pen for few days and are then released. I hope that this applies to you. Going forward, I recommend that you know when to draw the line. I went over that line yesterday with Riff but immediately apologized to him. 

Seeing that elections are around the corner, things will get heated but we have to know when to draw the line. We need PPP supporters at GNI since DJ has an openly PNC bias but that is something that we have to accept and respect the fact that he is admin. 

Recharge brother, came back and support the PPP like you always did and adapt to the new rules and reality at GNI. 

Brother Sean.

Dude, shut the hell up. When you lie and pretend you know something that you do not you on a personal level you ought to be booted into the pen for a week.The frequency with with you do  it would inevitably leave you off the board if matched at every instance when you act an ass.

You constantly come here attacking me personally. Provide ample proof of your claim. As for calling me an ass, I would not stoop to your level of Jackass. 
You have been unhinged since I exposed your lack of judgement and poor political decisions. 
Stay in your lane. 

Can you please advise D2 to stop behaving like an idiot and stop attacking me ? He should take his meds to control his menopause episodes. 

Try to keep the negativity out .

DJ read this thread, he started his attacks and unsubstantiated claims. He need to chill. As a member, I have a right to express my opinions whether he agrees  or not. 

Who the hell does he thinks he is ? 

No one at GNI Cares about his BS. 

DJANGO SPREADING YOUR WINGS, YOU WERE BACK AND FORTH WITH DAVE , SO NOW HE PUT LICKS ON YOU RASS, YOU SUSPEND THE MAN.  

HOW MUCH PNC ON THIS FORUM??? THAT BARE NO RELEVANCE, YOU ARE ENOUGH FOR THE ENTIRE CONGRESS PLACE. IF THEM IGNORANT ASS DON'T WANT TO POST HERE, WHO CARES?MAYBE BECAUSE OF YOU.

SO YOU WOULD  PERSONALLY  GO AFTER POSTERS BECAUSE THEY DECLARE THAT THEY ARE PPP , WHAT A SHAME TO STOOP SO LOW. SUSPEND ALL PPP AND YOU CAN POST AND TALK TO YOURSELF.

GNI HAS GIVEN YOU  LIL POWER WHICH YOU NEVER HAD, YOU HEAD HAS BECOME BIGGER THAN YOU CAP.

SORRY, YOU ARE DOING NO GOOD TO ENHANCE THIS SITE.

Mr.KP ,read the post where are the licks bhai ? seems posters condone expletives to moderators. Don't worry there is a declaration about moderating the forum. A few times when i am away from the Forum, this place dead as a door nail ,everyone in agreement , no evidence to prove facts .

In the future we will find how the forum will survive , most people are on FB ,not a lot of folks in to forum formats for discussions.

Do your dance, forum dead and come back because of you!!!    You are good at posting PNC propaganda and when Dave post FACTS coming from PPP you get bassadee. 

Like I said, the rate you are going, you might as well suspend all PPP posters, PNC will be happy, that"s your objective,  Election coming soon, follow Congress Place instruction.

Do your dance, forum dead and come back because of you!!!    You are good at posting PNC propaganda and when Dave post FACTS coming from PPP you get bassadee. 

Like I said, the rate you are going, you might as well suspend all PPP posters, PNC will be happy, that"s your objective,  Election coming soon, follow Congress Place instruction.

Yuh rass madd!  If he suspend me, mi going up to Connecticut and put to bax pon he rass!

You still have AFC card. Only Bibi can suspend you in the air.

You rass is a trouble maker!  Django, suspend KP fuh me!  Leh he know we Coalition bais hang together!

Funny all the Facts coming from PPP , do you see my post having trade marks from PNCR ,APNU or AFC .

You still have AFC card.

Only Bibi can suspend you in the air.

Baseman is always sad when Bibi dangles him in the air.

Image result for man suspended high in the air

You still have AFC card.

Why don’t you stop trying to impress and go dangle with yuh dutty diaper!

You still have AFC card.

Why don’t you stop trying to impress and go dangle with yuh dutty diaper!

Thats right...or he should go and play with his little marbles.

This banna big head nuh good.

OR as Base would say..."close you poke"

Sean , how much PNC supporters on this forum ? I try to keep a balance in the conversations ,if not all the thread are one sided .

Regarding Moderating of the forum, i have no intention to be moderator when taking over is finalized. My current stint is learning the insides of the forum.

There are more PNC posters on this forum than PPP.  Recall the baccannal they created here last 2015 election.  And not because some of them are not posting right now, it doesn’t mean they are not reading quietly and watching on like perverts in their parked white vans hoping to cheer the coalition back into ruining the government again on March 2.

I believe that all posters have a right to their opinions and to express those opinions they see fit.  What happened to free speech? I have seen videos of people cussing out and verbally abusing police officers in the USA and nothing happens to them. I have been reading posts on this site long before I became a member and have seen far worse than for what DJ is threatening people to suspend or suspending them. But, here, DJ gets involves in the back and forth then when he cannot take it anymore, he threatens to or suspends them.

It is my contention that DJ does not have the emotional intelligence to be a moderator here. He is good at finding things on the net and technologically competent. But  he adds nothing to the discussions and does exactly  what he accuses Dave and Sean of doing.

Understanding that Amral owns the site and it is his right to do with it as he pleases. I wonder if what is occurring currently in the discussion part of the site congruent with the origin orjectives of when it was established or if the objectives have changed.

just my thoughts and opinions. 

Z

Sean , how much PNC supporters on this forum ? I try to keep a balance in the conversations ,if not all the thread are one sided .

Regarding Moderating of the forum, i have no intention to be moderator when taking over is finalized. My current stint is learning the insides of the forum.

There are more PNC posters on this forum than PPP.  Recall the baccannal they created here last 2015 election.  And not because some of them are not posting right now, it doesn’t mean they are not reading quietly and watching on like perverts in their parked white vans hoping to cheer the coalition back into ruining the government again on March 2.

How do you know this when you claim you never heard of this site until after the 2015 election?  Then you read some posting and was especially angered by one former QC PNC poster. So you decided to join in august 2015.

Furthermore, how do you know who is reading and not posting.  You making things up.

The site always had a volatile mix of PPP/PNC/AFC posters.  It ebbs and flows, comes and goes. Anyway, Ronan got suspended too.  I hope they both get released soon.  

Zed posted:

I believe that all posters have a right to their opinions and to express those opinions they see fit.  What happened to free speech? I have seen videos of people cussing out and verbally abusing police officers in the USA and nothing happens to them. I have been reading posts on this site long before I became a member and have seen far worse than for what DJ is threatening people to suspend or suspending them. But, here, DJ gets involves in the back and forth then when he cannot take it anymore, he threatens to or suspends them.

It is my contention that DJ does not have the emotional intelligence to be a moderator here. He is good at finding things on the net and technologically competent. But  he adds nothing to the discussions and does exactly  what he accuses Dave and Sean of doing.

Understanding that Amral owns the site and it is his right to do with it as he pleases. I wonder if what is occurring currently in the discussion part of the site congruent with the origin orjectives of when it was established or if the objectives have changed.

Two thumbs up from the Sheik.

Zed posted:

On point.

This is not a free speech forum...when would you get that into your heads??

I got that from reading the posts over the past umpteen years and from many of the posts since I became a member. I understand that there are rules written to regulate behaviour on the site, however, in the past and currently, those rules have not followed or enforced. In the absence of such, then they are in the view of many posters here, and by the Posts by the great majority here, including you and Amral, they are inoperative! 

Look, any smart leader or administrator will tell you that if over 75 percent of the people in under /her admin do not follow set rules, it is apparent that there is something wrong with the rules.  Rules set ten or more years, when these were set (I might be wrong on this) need to be revised occasionally and such revision should include all stakeholders, not just the owner and administrators.

Also,, the rules need to be consistently enforced, not when someone becomes annoyed after being in a back and forth with another poster. This inconsistency sends the wrong message to posters and leave them guessing when the rule will be enforced. 

You are smart enough to know all of this. Is this a case of asserting position because someone is an administrator? 

Saying all of the above  in consideration of Amral’s ownership and right to run the site and discussion section any way he wants to.

Z
Zed posted:

This is not a free speech forum...when would you get that into your heads??

I got that from reading the posts over the past umpteen years and from many of the posts since I became a member. I understand that there are rules written to regulate behaviour on the site, however, in the past and currently, those rules have not followed or enforced. In the absence of such, then they are in the view of many posters here, and by the Posts by the great majority here, including you and Amral, they are inoperative! 

Look, any smart leader or administrator will tell you that if over 75 percent of the people in under /her admin do not follow set rules, it is apparent that there is something wrong with the rules.  Rules set ten or more years, when these were set (I might be wrong on this) need to be revised occasionally and such revision should include all stakeholders, not just the owner and administrators.

Also,, the rules need to be consistently enforced, not when someone becomes annoyed after being in a back and forth with another poster. This inconsistency sends the wrong message to posters and leave them guessing when the rule will be enforced. 

You are smart enough to know all of this. Is this a case of asserting position because someone is an administrator? 

Saying all of the above  in consideration of Amral’s ownership and right to run the site and discussion section any way he wants to.

There were rules, you never cuss out people's families who are not politicians.  Now some people feel they can cuss yuh mumma, yuh daddy, yuh pickney, yuh grand pickney, yuh in-laws, yuh out-laws...dat..dat..dat.