For information purposes: 12 Elected Members hierarchy listed are by votes.
see attachment.
For information purposes: 12 Elected Members hierarchy listed are by votes.
see attachment.
No problem with the AFC NEC list. That party has a sovereign right to decide on its leadership. I respect that right fully. Same for the PNC and other parties.
Gilbakka posted:No problem with the AFC NEC list. That party has a sovereign right to decide on its leadership. I respect that right fully. Same for the PNC and other parties.
Dem doan have complete right...juss like PNC and PPP...if dem actions have negative effect pon other peopkle.
How alyu dese ah taak, like alyu want PPP fun open up to all PNC and AFC peeple too. PNC and AFC, abie guh select abie own democratically wid one man holding a weapon of mass destrukshan... Lemme see alyu play alyu rass now.
skeldon_man posted:How alyu dese ah taak, like alyu want PPP fun open up to all PNC and AFC peeple too. PNC and AFC, abie guh select abie own democratically wid one man holding a weapon of mass destrukshan... Lemme see alyu play alyu rass now.
In Merika abie me byddy who register independent can vote in party primary. Dem need foh get open primary. Dat is what de Labba seh...hey hey hey...
Labba posted:skeldon_man posted:How alyu dese ah taak, like alyu want PPP fun open up to all PNC and AFC peeple too. PNC and AFC, abie guh select abie own democratically wid one man holding a weapon of mass destrukshan... Lemme see alyu play alyu rass now.
In Merika abie me byddy who register independent can vote in party primary. Dem need foh get open primary. Dat is what de Labba seh...hey hey hey...
Then you would need an electoral college equivalent.