Originally posted by raymond:
the reins of Govt in Guyana flag

As soon as Ramjattan took over the Leadership, afro Guyanese abandoned his party. The AFC Members on this GNI are making it look like it is an Indian party with a few token blacks.
They forgot that Trotman is the real Leader and will be choosing the Members of Parliament.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

As soon as Ramjattan took over the Leadership, afro Guyanese abandoned his party. The AFC Members on this GNI are making it look like it is an Indian party with a few token blacks.
They forgot that Trotman is the real Leader and will be choosing the Members of Parliament.

who cares...AFC will be large and in charge...embrace change!

Who cares? You are definitely a moron....
Originally posted by Tola:
Max

yuh let Rama call you stupid Big Grin

Rama call his own family stupid...You have to give him time to sober up, he get a lil betta later in the day. Big Grin

You lack content. You sould more stupidee by the post..

and without you the PPP is doomed?

You are right. I am the PPP. I will always be. I will ensure that my people are free to choose, worship, assemble,Travel,open business, make picneys and the list goes on.
shipped cocain headbanging
W
Originally posted by D2:
The AFC is now prepared to accept defeat.

All token Indians from the AFC camp would soon be kissing up top Donald Ramoutar.
As I said, he may be your pope and you may kiss his butt and his ring in like order but with him in office the fight continues.

With him in office the Good will triumph over evil. And you are evil.
Originally posted by D2:

All token Indians from the AFC camp would soon be kissing up top Donald Ramoutar.
As I said, he may be your pope and you may kiss his butt and his ring in like order but with him in office the fight continues.

That you can say that he is good knowing he became a fatted calf skimming milk from the nations teat sspeak to you understanding of the matter. Further, I would be evil if like him is implanted my children to prized leech positions in the state and have the gall to speak of integrity.

But what did Christ say..."Give ye not that which is sacred to the dogs, neither cast ye your pearls before swine..."
Originally posted by D2:

That you can say that he is good knowing he became a fatted calf skimming milk from the nations teat sspeak to you understanding of the matter. Further, I would be evil if like him is implanted my children to prized leech positions in the state and have the gall to speak of integrity.

But what did Christ say..."Give ye not that which is sacred to the dogs, neither cast ye your pearls before swine..."

That is irrelavant! You are an atheist, you are now quoting the scriptures to suit your own purpose. You are the devil incarnate. Big Grin
Originally posted by Nehru:
The ONLY thing the KFC gun tek over is THe LATRINE CLEANING Functions. And wid all dem BELLYWUK dem getting since Sunday I hope TK and GR have enough brush , cause I would not like to see them clean shit wid dem hands. yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
Every time I read something from you I am taken back to that man from Albion; the epitome of ignorance and backwardness.
The ONLY thing the KFC gun tek over is THe LATRINE CLEANING Functions. And wid all dem BELLYWUK dem getting since Sunday I hope TK and GR have enough brush , cause I would not like to see them clean shit wid dem hands. yippie yippie partybanana partybanana

once they take over, they will have to clean the shit (PPP) outta parliament...

We know, there is alot of corruption shyte to clean and flush away. And we know, dem bais getting lil belly wuk at the thought of te AFC riding in.
You want to take a $10000 BET???
Originally posted by baseman:

We know, there is alot of corruption shyte to clean and flush away. And we know, dem bais getting lil belly wuk at the thought of te AFC riding in.
That is because you are a DUMB FOOL who lacks basic understanding.
Originally posted by D2:
Every time I read something from you I am taken back to that man from Albion; the epitome of ignorance and backwardness.
Originally posted by TI:

Please don't forget, they have to make Mr. Hughes an ambassador! The man is experienced in that FIELD. Big Grin

Just as experienced as Kellawan Lall. Only difference Kellawan Lall is a proven drunk and wife abuser.

So according to Fullah principles everything is Halaal eh TI?
You want to take a $10000 BET???
Originally posted by baseman:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:

[/QUOTE

yuh bettin on whether there is shit to clean up?
36 more days until AFC tek over flag

Sorry to burst your bubble but it has become more evident that the PPP will win. The only question will be whther they will get more than 50%. As we can see they are doling out a lot of soup and many are drinking it.

Now if the opposition parties had given Guyanese greater confidence that they will win maybe some might have resisted this. But given that the dominant notion is "the PPP bound to win", and the PPP is vindictive, many for their own self preservation are compromising their principles in order to survive.

The AFC might well be the best party, however they have failed to convey to Guyanese that they will win, or even do better than they did in 2006. Empty meetings in G/twn, their core constituency, communicate that fact.
Originally posted by caribj:
36 more days until AFC tek over flag

Sorry to burst your bubble but it has become more evident that the PPP will win. The only question will be whther they will get more than 50%. As we can see they are doling out a lot of soup and many are drinking it.

Now if the opposition parties had given Guyanese greater confidence that they will win maybe some might have resisted this. But given that the dominant notion is "the PPP bound to win", and the PPP is vindictive, many for their own self preservation are compromising their principles in order to survive.

The AFC might well be the best party, however they have failed to convey to Guyanese that they will win, or even do better than they did in 2006. Empty meetings in G/twn, their core constituency, communicate that fact.

you have become a PPP soupie...