We need more of this, keep the pictures coming.
bhagwan (Guest)
The AFC is on the ground doing the grass root work; unlike the PPP promoting propaganda pics to fool who???
Keep teking pics....go on Super propagandist. Go on Randy.

Please see my facebook for the full set of pics.
Excellent presentation/photos, Gerhard. 
November 28, 2011 will indeed be an eventual time.

look like yall baylee scrale 300 people hey
Yall nack a quick count and tell me how many thousands we gat hey

bhagwan (Guest)
Thanks for sharing Gerhard. The PPP gon get belly wuk now.

Bookman (Guest)
AFC got a good attendance at Whim. Bookman nah blind. Me see plenty people in de photos.
But that was expected, wasn't it? If my erstwhile comrade Moses couldn't pull off a big one in his hometown, where else?
Ramjattan is all aglow
Moses is in full flow
The man sold his soul
For a worthless piece of gold.
Moses is in full flow
The man sold his soul
For a worthless piece of gold.
Thank you Uncle D_Gquote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
November 28, 2011 will indeed be an eventual time.![]()

Ah done tell dem hole an to dem sacks an buctaquote:Originally posted by bhagwan:
Thanks for sharing Gerhard. The PPP gon get belly wuk now.

quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Thank you Uncle D_G
Indeed it will be
Keep focused on your presentations and incorporate my suggestions, as apt.

quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:![]()
![]()
I like these two pictures. I am going to print them off and put them into my photo album.
Reports coming from various sources along the Corentyne coast state that Moses is well received and people are listening to him carefully....
TK_REDUX (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Churchill:
Reports coming from various sources along the Corentyne coast state that Moses is well received and people are listening to him carefully....
Uncle Church did you hear anything about Joey's public meeting at Port Mourant?
79 online (1 member
78 guests)