You idiots are good and hollering, thumping your chests tapping each others batties and having a grand time until reality steps in, just like in 2011.

Keep howling and hollering, the opposition since 2011 has continued to expose and demonstrate to the Guyanese people what scoundrels and greedy thieves the PPP really are.

Look at how many right on this board who were die hard PPP supporters that are now Opposition supporters. Go figure many of them are now advocating a coalition govt between AFc and APNU dat is only gonna give all yuh more shittings.

Dandonna I am on the phone.... now talking to a PPP minister....he willing fuh give back the House with the pool if Moses and Ramjattan save them now.

jalil:

* Is it true Moses law practice struggling since Berbicians found out he is a pathological LIAR ? He lied to them about the AFC being an independent party.

* Moses Nagamootoo was convinced he'd have tremendous Bragging Rights once his No Confidice had passed and the PPP government was brought down.

* RAMOTAR OUTFOXED THE OPPOSITION WITH PROROGATION.

*And now that clown Moses is left with nothing but shame, humiliation, and embarrassment.

he is more than a fox he mix with a little dog

Oi Rev, get dis, get dis. I hear somebody say something about how u is some kinda Kinky Dildo fancyfyin,Purse collectin,Sissyfied clown,pillow bitin...nahhh jus jokin I throw dat one in for joke, thought it woulda look good deh,... anyway, is what kinda thing dis man?

cainsta:

* The Rev has mentally and psychologically harmed many of the AFC/PNC supporters in political and so their feeble attacks are understandable.

Dandonna I am on the phone.... now talking to a PPP minister....he willing fuh give back the House with the pool if Moses and Ramjattan save them now.

jalil:

* Is it true Moses law practice struggling since Berbicians found out he is a pathological LIAR ? He lied to them about the AFC being an independent party.

hey auntie best hear auntie best a halla

You idiots are good and hollering, thumping your chests tapping each others batties and having a grand time until reality steps in, just like in 2011.

Keep howling and hollering, the opposition since 2011 has continued to expose and demonstrate to the Guyanese people what scoundrels and greedy thieves the PPP really are.

Look at how many right on this board who were die hard PPP supporters that are now Opposition supporters. Go figure many of them are now advocating a coalition govt between AFc and APNU dat is only gonna give all yuh more shittings.

Sase, you quit your job(if you had one) and decided to marry yourself to the keyboard to spread anti PPP propaganda. Being too much on the computer can lead to serious physical health. Be careful you might suffer from hypertension, insomnia and eventually a heart attack. You being unemployed, who's taking care of the bills? Public assistance..taxpayers?

jalil:

Dummy, it's Aunty Bess. Ah wan bad ting when you ignarant.

While politicians can travel to any place in Guyana, election results are a completely different outcome.

* You are absolutely correct.

* Ravi Dev and ROAR used to attract huge turnouts. But on election day the voters chose the PPP.

* The AFC did well in the last 2 elections, 8.4% in 2006 and 10.3% in 2011. But right now the AFC is in turmoil.

* More importantly many of their Berbice supporters feel betrayed by Moses and Khemraj.

jalil:

you can always fantasize me tonight bitch 

One of my relatives told me that they are advising angry Berbicians to not bring out their cutlass when Moses and Ramjattan visit Whim. 

They will opt to use rotten eggs on Moses and Ramjattan the next time they dare to visit Whim.

yuji:

* There is no question Moses played a huge role in the PPP losing their majority in the 2011 elections.

* Thousands of Berbicians felt that their fellow Berbician Moses was treated badly by the PPP and so they voted for his new party(AFC).

* But today the good people of Berbice know the real Moses---he is an opportunist, a liar and a fraud.

* In the upcoming election Moses and the AFC will lose half the votes they got in 2011.

jalil:

you can always fantasize me tonight bitch 

Ah wan bad ting when you ignarant.

jalil:

Warrior .....

Rev is Auntie Bess

Cock crowing and Rev Ah Halla.....

Hear Auntie Bess! Hear Auntie Bess!

Hear Auntie Bess ah halla!

Foreday mornin', cock ah crow!

Lif' up you bundle, leh ahwee go!

Yes, she ah halla!

Wha' she ah halla? Wha she ah halla?

Wha' she ah halla fah?

I feel, I feel, I feel, I feel

I feel like a morning star.

jalil:

Warrior .....

Rev is Auntie Bess

Yes, she ah halla!

Wha' she ah halla fah?

rev is dutty auntie bess 

jalil:

Warrior .....

Rev is Auntie Bess

Yes, she ah halla!

Wha' she ah halla fah?

rev is dutty auntie bess 

The pressure is too intense in Guyana right now. Indians along with all other races are suffering in Guyana. For the first time in many years the Toshaos after their national council in Georgetown spoke out in unison against the PPP. They did so through a smaller group in 2011 this is the first time they have come out swinging.

The people in GY are feeling the squeeze, If the opposition does a better job in region 4 and 3 the PPP is in deeper shit.

So I expect all of them out tomorrow. Not just black people.

Sase, you quit your job(if you had one) and decided to marry yourself to the keyboard to spread anti PPP propaganda.

* IS HM-REDUX REALLY POLITICAL LOSER SASENARINE SINGH ?

* Poor fella---he has personal problems.

HM_Redux is dutty Leela Sasenarine Singh.

Sase, you quit your job(if you had one) and decided to marry yourself to the keyboard to spread anti PPP propaganda.

thanks for the info now tell we about the money anil thief

Go ask ah ah ah. Figure it out.

* That Sase you're talking about ?

* That bwoy has some serious personal problems. I wish him well. Hope he recovers.

I think you are the one having more problems than these folks. Anyone who trolls for other people problems has to be discontented.

Sase, you quit your job(if you had one) and decided to marry yourself to the keyboard to spread anti PPP propaganda. Being too much on the computer can lead to serious physical health. Be careful you might suffer from hypertension, insomnia and eventually a heart attack. You being unemployed, who's taking care of the bills? Public assistance..taxpayers?

Why should this be a concern to you? IF the want to skulk and type on the keyboard that is his choice.

Who the hell gave you authority to speak for him? Why should this be your concern?