You idiots are good and hollering, thumping your chests tapping each others batties and having a grand time until reality steps in, just like in 2011.

Keep howling and hollering, the opposition since 2011 has continued to expose and demonstrate to the Guyanese people what scoundrels and greedy thieves the PPP really are.

Look at how many right on this board who were die hard PPP supporters that are now Opposition supporters. Go figure many of them are now advocating a coalition govt between AFc and APNU dat is only gonna give all yuh more shittings.

Sase, you quit your job(if you had one) and decided to marry yourself to the keyboard to spread anti PPP propaganda. Being too much on the computer can lead to serious physical health. Be careful you might suffer from hypertension, insomnia and eventually a heart attack. You being unemployed, who's taking care of the bills? Public assistance..taxpayers?

Why should this be a concern to you? IF the want to skulk and type on the keyboard that is his choice.

Who the hell gave you authority to speak for him? Why should this be your concern?

down rover down

I think you are the one having more problems than these folks. Anyone who trolls for other people problems has to be discontented.

Stormy:

* Why are short men like you always vex and cantankerous ?

Why are you prancing around like a sissy?

she full of herself

I think you are the one having more problems than these folks. Anyone who trolls for other people problems has to be discontented.

Stormy:

* Why are short men like you always vex and cantankerous ?

We rule the world. I am never cantankerous. I am actually on my guitar practicing El Rubio using Rasgueos by paco de lucia. I suggest you look to yourself since you are always in pursuit of some measure by which you can presume to diminish other. Unfortunately that is a futile exercise with me.

You idiots are good and hollering, thumping your chests tapping each others batties and having a grand time until reality steps in, just like in 2011.

Keep howling and hollering, the opposition since 2011 has continued to expose and demonstrate to the Guyanese people what scoundrels and greedy thieves the PPP really are.

Look at how many right on this board who were die hard PPP supporters that are now Opposition supporters. Go figure many of them are now advocating a coalition govt between AFc and APNU dat is only gonna give all yuh more shittings.

Sase, you quit your job(if you had one) and decided to marry yourself to the keyboard to spread anti PPP propaganda. Being too much on the computer can lead to serious physical health. Be careful you might suffer from hypertension, insomnia and eventually a heart attack. You being unemployed, who's taking care of the bills? Public assistance..taxpayers?

Why should this be a concern to you? IF the want to skulk and type on the keyboard that is his choice.

Who the hell gave you authority to speak for him? Why should this be your concern?

Is there a rule that states one cannot respond to a post? You need to grow up...at 60 plus you are still in the old, backwoods village bumpkin  mode of trying to insult others because they supposed do not do what you presume is the measure of a man.

Originally Posted by kp:

The AFC will die in 2015, just like ROAR, UF, GUMP,PNC, and the rest. AFC are just cast off  and failures from other parties. Let's have a general election ASAP.

* Poster Baseman has been saying for a long time that the PPP will get 55% of the votes in the next election.

* I believe yuji's number is 54%

* The Rev will be pleased with 51%

* But with the turmoil in the PNC, many of their supporters will likely sit out the next election, and with Berbicians souring on the AFC, it looks like Baseman is on target.

* 55% FOR THE PPP IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

Guyana elections 100%

PPP-divide by 2 then add 5

PNC-divide by 4

AFC-nothing left to divide so lets subtract and then hold Jahatt!

HM_Redux is dutty Leela Sasenarine Singh.

* That Sase you're talking about ?

* That bwoy has some serious personal problems. I wish him well. Hope he recovers.

De man Sase is spending 24x7 on GNI. What a loser !

Rev's mantra:

Don't waste words on people who deserve your silence.

* You would never find the Rev directly responding to empty an empty vessel like the Dead Wuk/Dead Wood Pandit.

You just did. Indirectly. Looks like you will depart from this world without the blessings of a pandit, priest, moulvi, rabbi or shamaan. Such people are necessary, in demand, earn an honest living, are not crooks.

Rev's mantra:

Don't waste words on people who deserve your silence.

* You would never find the Rev directly responding to empty an empty vessel like the Dead Wuk/Dead Wood Pandit.

Is that why you speak so much?

Look rev teking a shot at Anil...

calling de bhai a Pandit now....

Rev trying fu Distance himself from  Another DarPok.